EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Take Niacin to lower triclycerides and raise HDL !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

I have high triglycerides and low HDL. Now Foods 500mg Niacin is the best treatment for lowering Triglycerides and raising HDL. Since niacin is not a patentable pharmaceutical product, physicians are many times not aware of the value of treating this condition with niacin. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amen for Flush-Free

Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Jul 23, 2011

I've taken Niacin off and on for 15-years. This is my very favorite flush-free product. I have never had any side affects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Niacin

Posted by Reviewer2076682 on Sep 02, 2011

This product works just as promised...flush free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2500957 on Oct 14, 2011

Using this to decrease cholestoral and its working very well, dropped 63 points off the LDL in 8 months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

true to the flush-free claim

Posted by Reviewer2444907 on Feb 08, 2012

great product, is truly flush-free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Effective

Posted by Reviewer3108700 on Jun 05, 2012

Initial impressions of this product is that it does seem to be reducing the size of fibroids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Flush-Free Niacin EVER!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on May 01, 2014

I've tried other brands of flush-free niacin, but Now Foods brand works better than any of the others. I take 3,000.00 mg./day, so I really need the flush free. Even at such a high dose, I NEVER have flushing of any kind. I highly recommend Now Foods flush-free niacin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No flush at all

Posted by 4785669275570705908 on Sep 04, 2016

I have to take high dose of it and I dont have problem any flush problem. I had used other brands and the flush was horrible on me. This one is amaizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5085694579068282534 on Nov 30, 2016

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Flush

Posted by Reviewer2457982 on Aug 02, 2013

This Niacin doesn't cause the red flush at all, and boasts flush free accurately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »