EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Low dose Natural E

Posted by Reviewer1602564 on Nov 01, 2007

I am so happy to find NATURAL vitamin E in 200 iu which is perfect for supplementing E in my dog's diet. Vitamin E and Ascorbyl Palmitate (Esterfied C) are thought to aid in the prevention and help in the treatment of hip dysplasia in dogs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Nov 07, 2008

All natural Vit E mix. Small softgels are easy to take! Price is just amazing so is the quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the price but NOW should use screw on tops.

Posted by Reviewer2874238 on Oct 25, 2008

Low dosage and no problems with use for toddler child. I wish that NOW would use screw on tops so I could recycle the bottles for other uses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Right amount

Posted by Reviewer2024219 on Nov 04, 2008

200IU is the right amount as E supplement. Not many vendors provide natural mixed Tocopherols in 200IU.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Praise for NOW

Posted by Reviewer2101511 on Nov 27, 2007

I have tried many different brands of supplements and find that I can tell the difference is the supplement is doing what it is supposed to. NOW, in my opinion, is one of the best brands out there. I am still testing the Doctor's Best. I love Jarrow, too. It is important to get the best for a reasonable price. I have tried other brands which cost more but did not see any significant difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods, E-200 Natural mixed tocopherols

Posted by Reviewer2163384 on Oct 01, 2009

Now is great and have taken These mixed tocopherols for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1662463 on May 07, 2010

Always consistent quality and a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer1737667 on Jul 19, 2010

I have a skin problem on my cheeks near to my ears. Have been piercing a softgel and applying Vitamin E with my finger directly to the sore and inflamed part. It has made a difference over even another brand of E. This works better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow.

Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Oct 18, 2008

Another excellent product from Now. Vitamin E can really have a noticeable effect, I think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is very good

Posted by Reviewer1604459 on Oct 17, 2011

This is the best price I've found for an essential supplement."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »