EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for hotflashes!

Posted by Reviewer1925689 on Oct 29, 2007

I have been taking Vitamin E-400 for several years. When I read that higher doses can help hotflashes, I was very interested. I slowly increased to 1600 iu per day and have not had a hotflash since!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2162571 on Mar 13, 2009

Everyone at our house uses this product, even our 2 Golden Retrievers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jul 31, 2011

An important part of our regular daily regimen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods E-400 Natural d-Alpha

Posted by Reviewer1993380 on May 29, 2008

I really appreciate being able to find a quality product with natural vs synthetic ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-termers

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Jul 15, 2012

I have taken E 400 for a long time. It helps because I feel good in spite of having seriously injured my neck in a fall and am wearing a brace. Betsy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5080823501151762767 on May 28, 2013

GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Dec 15, 2011

great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1505451 on Dec 15, 2009

I investigated Now Foods and it has a good reputation. Descriptions of their products on the web site, I feel, are very good. I can order from the convenience of my home and my order is delieved with a day or two by the US Postal Service, with a charge that is very nominal. Great! I'll be back. Thank you, Tommy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Jun 23, 2009

Have used this product for years with good results. I have also added this supplement to my dog's diet on the recommendation of his vet to improve his cardiovascular function

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 5270755106235281635 on Apr 24, 2014

Have just started to use I iherb was a bit dubious about delivery etc. Very very happy with the products and fast delivery and the best price. Used to use another online cheap company well iherb is certainly cheaper and delivery is so much quicker. I used to wait 6 weeks now it is her within the week. Very very happy customer will definately be using iherb regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »