EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1353889 on Jul 29, 2015

I make my own raw dog and cat food. Using the liquid form of vitamin E makes my life a whole lot easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4945237887349319408 on Sep 17, 2014

good product. Use it for my hair, very happy. Generally speaking, liquid-e i a must-have for any who is intrested in looking pretty for little money

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

gggg

Was this review helpful to you?

For face use

Posted by 5022127427779763943 on Jun 25, 2012

I applied on my face and I feel the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, E Liquid

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Wish I had found this product a long time ago. Very easy to take internally and use externally when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-use

Posted by Reviewer1035272 on Jan 29, 2012

Wonderful Product! I use it for everything, on my hair to condition it, on my face to rejuvenate it, and consume it for its health benefits. So I'm glad I bought the larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome !

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Jan 18, 2012

awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1498883 on Dec 08, 2011

Quality product with low price, this bottle will last a long time!. I can't beleive thire speedy delivery, only take 5 days to Australia (including Saturday and Sunday, shiped out on Friday and I received the goods on Tuesday). Excellent, I would like to give iHerbs 10 stars for every thing!!. I'm ordering more vitamins and supplements in the near future. Sue M.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Much Better!

Posted by Reviewer1214347 on Dec 02, 2011

The price at GNC was not to bad. The liquid E, I just put 12 drops in a little water. I believe it is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

E Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1659563 on Oct 13, 2011

Still trying, need more time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »