EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cost effective megsdose and topical

Posted by Reviewer1852922 on May 30, 2011

This is the most cost effective, high quality liquid E that I've come across. Recommend that you make this one of your standards of comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

vitamin e oil

Posted by Reviewer3290966 on May 02, 2011

pure and simple, this is vitamin e oil. great for skin, lotions, etc. economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3289694 on Apr 24, 2011

Best vitamin E!

Was this review helpful to you?

[Now Foods, E Liquid, 4 fl oz (118 ml)] Now Foods, E Liquid, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2540875 on Mar 26, 2011

Instead of using a dropper, one level teaspoon would work (would equate to about 400 I.U.). The recommended dose only yields about 100 I.U. per serving, so the tsp. would equate about 400 I.U., the usual recommended dose. Great way to take in Vitamin E (liquid).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Vit E Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2220732 on Mar 11, 2011

Such a great product for any cuts, bruises or orally as supplement. I bought it specifically for radiation burns and it healed my burn in less than a week. After using several other creams and lotions, this helped more than anything else. Have used for years to keep hands and feet from cracking during cold months and also on my face. It soaks right in. I love vit E liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vit E

Posted by Reviewer2084016 on Feb 20, 2011

I really liked it! I used it to make my own cream beauty!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Dec 22, 2010

good product use it often

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3022223 on Oct 06, 2010

I have been using this daily for about two weeks to treat my mild case of keratosis pilaris and I'm already noticing an improvement in my skin. It has a slight odor to it, almost fishy smelling, but it goes away soon after application. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1582397 on Jun 23, 2010

Like the olive oil base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2679904 on Mar 20, 2010

I like most NOW Foods products and have been using E Liquid, 4 fl oz, for years in my homemade skin lotions and creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »