EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1470170 on Feb 26, 2009

I take up to 3 pills a day w/ food and I've lost 3 pounds in 2 weeks. My diet has been more healthy, but nothing else has changed. I feel good, lots of energy. I will continue to take it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EGCg Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Apr 08, 2013

Good for the skin. Benefits the skin benefit internally. best detox green tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love this

Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

I have it after meals and I feel less sluggish. Worked wonders on my acne too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The right stuff

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Oct 12, 2010

The goodness of green tea in a cap. Helps me lose weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1242037 on May 28, 2009

I've been taking this supplement for a couple of weeks now. I feel more energy when I take it without the jittery feelings. If I'm really tired from lack of sleep, I feel more awake than I would without it. It takes the edge off. It also helps control my appetite. I would buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea power

Posted by Reviewer1349751 on May 01, 2011

Great product, at a great price. Will buy again. I take one a day and I can notice that my skin is feeling softer, and I have less acne and blemishes. This is a good way to have green tea unless you prefer to drink it. I drink white/green tea daily with this pill and it works nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EGCg

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Apr 13, 2010

Excellent stuff. Still at the recommended dosage of one capsule a day, and no complaints. Don't take this too much past noon if you like sleeping, good energy. Can't really speak on it's weight loss ability, but great value from NOW.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Colds

Posted by Reviewer1779217 on Dec 01, 2012

I've been using green tea extract for years and no longer get colds or the flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Apr 15, 2011

fantastic supplement highly recommended i use these for lowing cholosterol which has happen to me using these pillsmy dr wanted to know what i was doing different.i also use for the strong antioxiant effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1805760 on Dec 12, 2010

Seems to help digestion and prevents me from gaining weight even though I'm eating quite a bit. I'm taking 3/day, but could probably take 4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »