EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

EGCG + Cafeine perfect combination

Posted by 5199175693819634756 on Sep 06, 2013

Nice product form Now Foods, I combine it with caffeine in order to boost myself and burn calories!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Every morning

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I take one every morning. It seems to help with energy and with my fat loss!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great EGCg

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jul 26, 2011

Really like this brand and dose of EGCg...there is only a tiny amount of caffeine 4 mg capsule, and can feel a difference from taking it. Great antioxidant. Price great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 23, 2009

helps suppress appetite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For extra energy, don't go past this...

Posted by 4953847470008171948 on Dec 22, 2015

I missed one day of NOW Green Tea and couldn't work out why I was so very tired, took the tablet and within 30 mins had the energy to get up and go again. I'll have to try missing it again another day to see if it has the same effect, but for now I have no time to have no energy. Thank you NOW Green Tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 5021408702770187442 on May 04, 2016

Increase of energy and suppress appetite. It does seems to work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2178689 on Mar 15, 2012

I don´t know very well how to measure the benefits, but it does not make me feel sick and I feel better overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Cancer Prevention

Posted by Reviewer2224762 on Apr 23, 2012

It's a strong standardized supplement and a major step for cancer prevention. Would require drinking 10 cups a day to get this much EGCg. Everyone should seriously consider.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Manage your weight!

Posted by TriedandTested on Apr 09, 2013

I take one capsule at lunch, and one at dinner. I always seem to be able to maintain my weight if I eat a large meal, and if I eat a normal-sized meal, it seems to make me lose weight. Green tea has so many health benefits, and the weight loss is simply a bonus. Good price for the amount of EGCG you're getting. Will always repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid product, no buzz

Posted by 4774712930690073102 on Sep 14, 2016

Used for the purposes of helping eliminate HPV infection. Did not have any particular buzz or jittery effect. Easy enough to take, solid product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 151 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »