EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.43

$14.99

Savings of: $6.56 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's great!

Posted by Reviewer1270383 on Jul 06, 2011

It's great! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Aug 01, 2011

great supplement, makes me feel good, more energy..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soild antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2931065 on Aug 18, 2011

studies have shown for many, many years that green tea is a great immune supporter. Now Foods have always had a quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

antioxidents

Posted by Reviewer1564169 on May 17, 2010

Don't really like the flavor of green tea personally but need the antioxidents. This really helps fight disease and colds, etc. Probably not a cure all but helps in the greater scope of everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2159179 on Mar 16, 2010

I love this product. The shipping was good. I take it twice a day. It's not a miracle pill or anything by any means but it is a great little Green Tea pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product.

Posted by Reviewer2393035 on Apr 10, 2010

I buy Now Foods products as I think they offer a great variety of supplements I'm interested in, are high-quality and reasonably priced on iHerb.com. I bought it after reading the iHerb description and think it has strong possibilities of being an effective green tea supplement as opposed to drinking the tea as it is a much more potent form of the tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Spain

Posted by Reviewer3017694 on Feb 26, 2010

Great product¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2567666 on Mar 02, 2010

good product,have more energy,fast delivery to Ireland

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Experiencia

Posted by Reviewer3093416 on Aug 02, 2010

Comecei Tomar Hoje o chá verde . Estou maravilhado com A EXPERIÊNCIA , POIs Uma facilidade de ingerir proporcionado Pelas Capsulas É Fantástico ! O Resultado estarei verificando , POIs é ele Imediato !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1850833 on Jul 05, 2010

I shopped around a while before choosing these Green Tea caps. They give the best ECG for the money. They are nice capsules that are very easy to swallow. Good company and prompt delivery. I have already reordered once and will continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 204 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »