EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Aromataze inhibitor

Posted by Reviewer3323814 on Sep 26, 2009

Good effective aromatase inhibitor and effective antioxidant. I can actually feel the difference when I do not take it. I am a person that can not take caffeine and I can not feel the minimal amount that is present with one cap a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't tell.

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Sep 25, 2009

May be too soon, just started a few weeks ago, but can't tell any impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Sep 21, 2009

This product is very good, my husband uses it in his blood pressure regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter thru Capsule

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Sep 17, 2009

Good product, it really does curb my appetite. I wish capsules didn't taste so much like it though, it is sort of bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

stomach discomfort

Posted by Reviewer2655476 on Jul 20, 2009

Some stomach discomfort to begin with, which I hadn't previously experinced from GTE. However this seemed to go away. Not treating anything specific so hard to evaluate really, but seems Ok and good value (high % of catechins) for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1629399 on Jul 18, 2009

Good product and really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks...

Posted by Reviewer1823054 on Jul 15, 2009

...to my friend who recommended this web site. I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

High Potency

Posted by Reviewer1756766 on Jul 04, 2009

The amount of EGCG in these caps are is one of the highest available at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

EGCg Green Tea Extract by Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer2896447 on Jul 03, 2009

I can honestly say these have given me more energy, draw back if you do not take with food they may make your stomach upset. I have lost 2 pounds in 2 weeks with no changes in diet etc. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1715313 on May 26, 2009

I take one a day and feel it has helped boost my metabolisim, I find Now products are the best for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 193 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »