EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

antioxidents

Posted by Reviewer1564169 on May 17, 2010

Don't really like the flavor of green tea personally but need the antioxidents. This really helps fight disease and colds, etc. Probably not a cure all but helps in the greater scope of everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea in a capsule form.

Posted by Reviewer1572662 on Mar 04, 2009

A best buy in the concentrated benefits of the consumption of green tea, especially regarding the high amount of standardized EGCg. I have found this product to provide a remarkable degree of stimulation to the immune function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is green tea gold standard!

Posted by Reviewer1581898 on Jan 19, 2008

This is a great product bc it is correctly standardized and contains a meaningful amount of EGCg, which is what one has to look for. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1591927 on Sep 23, 2010

First thing noticeable was the immense energy and the fast metabolism while taking the green tea extract. I will continue to take this for energy which seems to last till the evening!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

green tea

Posted by Reviewer1599132 on Jan 10, 2008

i,ve been using green tea for quite a while now,but drinking it made me gag,at least now in pill form its no problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1501426 on Apr 21, 2011

Awesome!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5311282571953793680 on Apr 02, 2016

Me he puesto en serio con el ejercicio y había leído que la combinación de cafeína + EGCG era bastante buena para dar un empujoncito. Y en ello estoy. La combinación me da el chute de energía necesario para esos entrenamientos largos que me meto a veces, algo hará. Recomendado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Consistent Company

Posted by Reviewer1526042 on Oct 07, 2008

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1850833 on Jul 05, 2010

I shopped around a while before choosing these Green Tea caps. They give the best ECG for the money. They are nice capsules that are very easy to swallow. Good company and prompt delivery. I have already reordered once and will continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

all good

Posted by Reviewer1868167 on Jan 05, 2011

all good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 201 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »