EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure yet but

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Nov 23, 2012

I take this for fat burning. I have big belly which is ugly! 155cm with 51kg. Not really ideal. Hope to lose some kg...too soon to tell. BUT I THINK it flattens my belly a bit. I didn't check it everyday of course,,,I notice my belly after taking this for 2 months. As for weight, no, it is not helping yet,,,but then I don't have regular bowel to begin with. update: nope, i stop taking this. seems to do nothing. I lose weight because the oatmeal I consume these day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for mom

Posted by 4711591714654111854 on Nov 06, 2012

Nothing noticeable yet, but too early too tell, and may take longer due to her age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, EGCg, Green Tea Extract, 90 Vcap

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Now Foods, EGCg, Green Tea Extract, 90 Vcap

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Sep 25, 2012

Ive been taking ECGC for almost a month but haven't noticed any changes as of yet. I will continue to finish the product but if no noticeable changes are observed, I doubt that I will reorder. I DO love the service I have received from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps in weight loss

Posted by LoyalCustomer on Aug 30, 2012

There are studies behind EGCg. It will burn some extra calories and help you on your way to healthier and thinner you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent antioxidant!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I rotate taking several different potent antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5646750084171078084 on Jul 18, 2012

One of the best service I've had online!

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea for general anti-oxidant effects and supplemental cancer protocols

Posted by Reviewer18018967 on Jun 27, 2012

Well, the title says it all, indeed this is ideal for anyone that wants to take cancer prevention seriously, specially if their diet is not the best. Its a free radical scavenger and should be included in the modern mans health arsenal. Also, and as a bonus, increases metabolism and makes you loose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

might have to order again

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

I remember that these had a positive effect on me. It was a long while ago so I can't remember the details. I will have to order these again on some day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried it..

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jun 15, 2012

Ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 193 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »