EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product mix

Posted by Reviewer2079306 on Nov 09, 2007

I like that you get both egcg and decaf green tea extract in this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1836804 on Jan 12, 2008

I'll continue to use this type.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Nov 23, 2010

It made my heart race a little ... I don't normally drink tea or coffee ... so maybe the cafeine affected me. I am eating as much as usual. Update: no weight loss at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No weightloss results

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Mar 20, 2015

Bought this for its antioxidant properties and, hopefully aids in reducing post menopausal abdominal fat. No visible results in terms of weightloss or inchloss after 1 month's use. Palpitations felt after every comsumption despite the fact that only 1 pill was taken daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW EGCg

Posted by Reviewer2239965 on Mar 16, 2008

Have not noticed any difference whatsoever. Maybe it's just too soon to tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Karin from Estonia

Posted by Reviewer2857760 on Nov 06, 2010

I've used the product for 3 weeks and have NOT noticed the change. may have contributed to a bit of digestion. weight has not changed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not really worth it

Posted by Reviewer3150549 on Aug 22, 2013

I used them as directed but didn't really see any difference in my weight loss goals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Jitters

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Sep 12, 2013

I like Now EGCg green tea better than others as it does not upset my stomach or give me jitters, like some others do. Seems to help with appetite control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended product!

Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

The bottle is double secured with both sealed snap lid and extra security seal on the bottle itself, both easy to remove. The bottle is small, which is good for both the environment and my storage space. I just wish they would replace the flip cap with a screw cap. The capsules are average sized. I take one serving every day. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ...

Posted by Reviewer3145489 on Apr 19, 2013

I'm using this for a long time. Really compatible and easy to digest and works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 200 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »