EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product! I`m extremely satisfied!

Posted by 4891312299023601845 on Jun 11, 2012

Great product! I`m extremely satisfied!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps in weight loss

Posted by LoyalCustomer on Aug 30, 2012

There are studies behind EGCg. It will burn some extra calories and help you on your way to healthier and thinner you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VA BIEN

Posted by iber13 on Apr 11, 2015

FUNCIONA PERFECTAMENTE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This things ROCKS!!!!!!

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Mar 03, 2016

I have tried it and it works. I bought it on November 2015 and tried it for 2 months. Now, i bought the big bottle. It's help me to lose weight super fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5311282571953793680 on Apr 02, 2016

Me he puesto en serio con el ejercicio y había leído que la combinación de cafeína + EGCG era bastante buena para dar un empujoncito. Y en ello estoy. La combinación me da el chute de energía necesario para esos entrenamientos largos que me meto a veces, algo hará. Recomendado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5563612540701727656 on Aug 02, 2016

this is one of best product I had ever used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Jun 05, 2016

I think it is good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved my digestion

Posted by 5006561888422784037 on Jul 13, 2016

I love this. I had awful digestion before taking these, my stomach would ache and gurgle all the time. Now I take two a day and my digestion has improved greatly. I will definitely repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy

Posted by Reviewer2447533 on Nov 08, 2010

I have been taking this supplement for about 4 years and continue to derive great benefit from the product. I take it in the morning and not at night and I feel much better and have sustained energy throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1468123 on Nov 09, 2010

He started the guts, my skin flared, gave energy,I ate lots of chocolate but I did not lose weight!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 200 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »