EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best multivitamin

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

Other multivitamins made me feel sick or do weird things to my skin. I've been taking one of these every day for about a year now and there have never been side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best.

Posted by computersaysno on Dec 13, 2015

I just wish there were more of Calcium, Vitamins K and B12. Gotta love Now =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SO SO

Posted by 5187449036132944461 on May 26, 2015

CONSIDER THE LIFE FORCE LATER

Was this review helpful to you?

hyvä monivitamiini

Posted by Finland- on Mar 27, 2015

Olen käyttänyt noin kaksi kuukautta ja olen todella tyytyväinen. Tilaan myös jatkossakin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula

Posted by 5059478966813398477 on Aug 25, 2014

Excellent multi vitamin formula really kick start the day and balancing moods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by 5183601121564222387 on Apr 22, 2014

After working at a Health Store for two years, I know what I want to see in a vitamin and Now Foods Eve has it all. I love the natural energy I feel when I take it. So much bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is always good

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Nov 19, 2013

I just started using these softgels. Before these one I had a multi from Solgar. That one had a horrible smell and taste. These ones are verry easy to swallow and Now Foods always has a hight quality product for a good price. To short to notice any difference with my other product but I'm sure it will work out just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

have an upset stomach

Posted by 4782684261953811615 on Jul 04, 2013

My wife has a stomach problem after have this Vitamin. She stopped to have it then her stomach is very calm. I do not know why.

Was this review helpful to you?

My 64 years old mother feels great.

Posted by rautavaara on Jul 02, 2013

She is taking these, and says, she is feeling good. That's enough for me. I'm ordering these again for my mom :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good vitamins for women!!!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

Increase strength and power, stirs up the appetite. I**** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »