EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best multivitamin

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

Other multivitamins made me feel sick or do weird things to my skin. I've been taking one of these every day for about a year now and there have never been side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best.

Posted by computersaysno on Dec 13, 2015

I just wish there were more of Calcium, Vitamins K and B12. Gotta love Now =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hyvä monivitamiini

Posted by Finland- on Mar 27, 2015

Olen käyttänyt noin kaksi kuukautta ja olen todella tyytyväinen. Tilaan myös jatkossakin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula

Posted by 5059478966813398477 on Aug 25, 2014

Excellent multi vitamin formula really kick start the day and balancing moods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by 5183601121564222387 on Apr 22, 2014

After working at a Health Store for two years, I know what I want to see in a vitamin and Now Foods Eve has it all. I love the natural energy I feel when I take it. So much bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

My 64 years old mother feels great.

Posted by rautavaara on Jul 02, 2013

She is taking these, and says, she is feeling good. That's enough for me. I'm ordering these again for my mom :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good vitamins for women!!!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

Increase strength and power, stirs up the appetite. I**** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

My absolute favorite multivitamin.

Posted by reviews-you-can-use on Apr 15, 2013

I have tried many multivitamins, but this is the one I stick with. I like that it's a softgel, which seems to be easier on my stomach. The hardest thing for me to find in a multivitamin is one that doesn't have more than 5,000 IU of vitamin A/beta-carotene. I have problems with my liver, so I don't like to take mega doses of vitamin A. This is nice, not too much vitamin A, a good amount of vitamin D, chromium, selenium and 500mg of Evening Primose oil. The B3 and B6 are coenzymated forms, and the B12 comes in the more bioavailable methylcobalamin form. I ran out of this vitamin and it was out-of-stock for about a week, and I really noticed it when I didn't take it. I didn't feel as energetic and cheerful. I do like to take an additional B-complex with this one, because some of the B-vitamins amounts are not enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Best multi in softgel form

Posted by Reviewer3242287 on Feb 22, 2013

Best multi in softgel form, price and quality are just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Exelent produkt

Posted by RomStayn on Feb 16, 2013

perfectly enhances immunity

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »