EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

WORKS FINE

Posted by Reviewer3293251 on Apr 19, 2011

GREAT IT WORKS FOR ME

Was this review helpful to you?

greece

Posted by Reviewer2041930 on Nov 22, 2010

not a strong echinacea ...quality and price in this case go together

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works for fighting colds.

Posted by Reviewer1629333 on Oct 05, 2010

Glad to find this product before the start of winter. I find it nips any colds in the bud. Good quantity for the price compared with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune System

Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Jul 07, 2010

Echinacea is a very good herb for building the immune system. good product to replace with vaxinations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Jun 12, 2010

Been using echinacea for years and it is very effective for fighting colds if you start taking it as soon as you notice symptoms. This is a good quality product. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1086004 on Dec 11, 2009

This brand is new to us... so far it seems to do the trick and the taste is so much nicer than all the others we have used in the past. We started taking echinacea when we lived in England 3 years ago... and we rarely get sick during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for colds and flu

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Apr 14, 2009

I blasted my last two colds with this. I took two droppers four times the first day the cold came on, and it was gone by evening. I'll never be without Echinacea. My only complaint is the taste—it burns my tongue a little. I might try another brand just to see if I can get one without the burning. It helps to chase it with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2251107 on Feb 21, 2009

I like to have this on hand all winter. The second I feel any cold or flu like symptoms I am on it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea Extract, by Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer2851921 on Dec 14, 2008

Helps the immune systems, helps fighting colds, take it 3 times a day stright or in a tea. Great Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer2013200 on Aug 20, 2008

Its very light, almost clear. I would be surprised if it did anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »