EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2183597 on Feb 17, 2010

good product, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Eggy, in a good way

Posted by Reviewer2915469 on Dec 08, 2009

I mix this in with Carnation Instant Breakfast. It helps to mix it in dry, to prevent clumping.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1236576 on Jan 18, 2010

;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Choices

Posted by Reviewer1044325 on Jan 26, 2011

iHerb has a FAR greater and varied offer than many other health-shops : most just sell THEIR brand and thats it . Here at iHerbs you get a varied choice of product at very competitive prices . AND NOBODY CAN MATCH THEIR international SHIPPING POLICY ! This product , eggwhite is great if you want to reduce cholesterol intake , but still like scrambled eggs taste and look like scrambled eggs .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3362040 on Mar 09, 2012

This is good to add when baking. Add quality protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential protein

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

I cannot digest whey or soy protein powder, so this is an affordable alternative for me. By adding this to soymilk and cococeps mid-morning I get the boost I need, since I tend to have low blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for healthy baking

Posted by CurbAnxiety on Jun 08, 2016

Odorless, flavorless, gives perfect texture to my perfect gluten-free healthy breads :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural, good product, recomend

Posted by 4911135016321007248 on Aug 02, 2014

Taste not the best, like the most natural and healty products, but if mix it with another protein, it's ok. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4976612785129304457 on Oct 09, 2014

Good quality. I put it in my fruit smoothies after the training. Desolves well. And it is pasteurized which inactivates the avidin glycoprotein. Biotin fortification is not necessary for this product. Enjoy !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Sep 23, 2013

Very easy to use, no nasty smell. Can be added directly in a milkshake or used to bake, as it gives a nice consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »