EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Low fat

Posted by Mahmoudalnajjar on Oct 02, 2016

0 fat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eggy, in a good way

Posted by Reviewer2915469 on Dec 08, 2009

I mix this in with Carnation Instant Breakfast. It helps to mix it in dry, to prevent clumping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4976612785129304457 on Oct 09, 2014

Good quality. I put it in my fruit smoothies after the training. Desolves well. And it is pasteurized which inactivates the avidin glycoprotein. Biotin fortification is not necessary for this product. Enjoy !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3362040 on Mar 09, 2012

This is good to add when baking. Add quality protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Egg White Protein, Mixes Easy, Good Texture.

Posted by 4726396615938033899 on Sep 22, 2016

I love this protein. Egg is superior protein and should be a stable item in your arsenal. I mix it with all other types of protein. Mix it with a whey shake, for instance. It mixes great and gives a shake a little creamier texture. It also has a very smooth taste. Great for a shake at all times of the day to keep your muscles nourished. It is certainly not cheap but quality-wise its as good as it gets. I highly recommend this protein powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eggwhite protein

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Feb 13, 2010

this protein is really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential protein

Posted by Reviewer3071488 on Nov 20, 2011

I cannot digest whey or soy protein powder, so this is an affordable alternative for me. By adding this to soymilk and cococeps mid-morning I get the boost I need, since I tend to have low blood sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Choices

Posted by Reviewer1044325 on Jan 26, 2011

iHerb has a FAR greater and varied offer than many other health-shops : most just sell THEIR brand and thats it . Here at iHerbs you get a varied choice of product at very competitive prices . AND NOBODY CAN MATCH THEIR international SHIPPING POLICY ! This product , eggwhite is great if you want to reduce cholesterol intake , but still like scrambled eggs taste and look like scrambled eggs .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1236576 on Jan 18, 2010

;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good so far

Posted by 5585121603843180226 on Jul 03, 2016

This product seems to dissolve very well when blending smoothies and doesn't affect the taste at all. Will continue to use this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »