EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good so far

Posted by 5585121603843180226 on Jul 03, 2016

This product seems to dissolve very well when blending smoothies and doesn't affect the taste at all. Will continue to use this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Egg White Protein, Mixes Easy, Good Texture.

Posted by 4726396615938033899 on Sep 22, 2016

I love this protein. Egg is superior protein and should be a stable item in your arsenal. I mix it with all other types of protein. Mix it with a whey shake, for instance. It mixes great and gives a shake a little creamier texture. It also has a very smooth taste. Great for a shake at all times of the day to keep your muscles nourished. It is certainly not cheap but quality-wise its as good as it gets. I highly recommend this protein powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Sep 23, 2013

Very easy to use, no nasty smell. Can be added directly in a milkshake or used to bake, as it gives a nice consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm saving this for when my workout starts next week.

Posted by 4769704297678593154 on Nov 26, 2013

I hope it rates good, I will let you know soon next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Norwegianchick on Aug 30, 2012

A great substitute for eggwhites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Some of the tastiest protein around

Posted by Reviewer1759435 on Mar 06, 2009

I am a connessuer of protein (as a gastric bypass patient) and this stuff mixes well in drinks, soups and baked goods. I know I'm getting the good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it, but did not know what it would cook like

Posted by Reviewer3284565 on Oct 22, 2011

This is good because it is only one ingredient, but I have found that it does not work for my "chocolate bar" recipe as well as a grain based protein. Not its fault it is a very good product. This is a good product to keep around for egg whites in a recipe calling for egg whitew

Was this review helpful to you?

just now experimenting

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Feb 24, 2012

don't like the mixing part but it worked as a binder in cooking will try it for other things too. Not put off by the smell as it was not unpleasant when mixed

Was this review helpful to you?

EGGWHITE PROTEIN

Posted by Reviewer1703703 on Aug 10, 2010

I AM SILL CONTINUING DAILY DOSAGE. NO BAD SIDE EFFECTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now egg protein

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Apr 28, 2010

Tastes a little too eggy but I mix it in shakes with oranges and wallah, an Orange Julius!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »