EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.61

$34.99

Savings of: $11.38 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best seller.

Posted by 5576235898267890114 on Jul 03, 2016

Thank You

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good so far

Posted by 5585121603843180226 on Jul 03, 2016

This product seems to dissolve very well when blending smoothies and doesn't affect the taste at all. Will continue to use this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Egg White Protein, Mixes Easy, Good Texture.

Posted by 4726396615938033899 on Sep 22, 2016

I love this protein. Egg is superior protein and should be a stable item in your arsenal. I mix it with all other types of protein. Mix it with a whey shake, for instance. It mixes great and gives a shake a little creamier texture. It also has a very smooth taste. Great for a shake at all times of the day to keep your muscles nourished. It is certainly not cheap but quality-wise its as good as it gets. I highly recommend this protein powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low fat

Posted by Mahmoudalnajjar on Oct 02, 2016

0 fat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Sep 23, 2013

Very easy to use, no nasty smell. Can be added directly in a milkshake or used to bake, as it gives a nice consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm saving this for when my workout starts next week.

Posted by 4769704297678593154 on Nov 26, 2013

I hope it rates good, I will let you know soon next week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Norwegianchick on Aug 30, 2012

A great substitute for eggwhites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Performance

Posted by 5188934791211656895 on Oct 20, 2016

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5142062896079554383 on Dec 18, 2016

It has no test so it's good for making smoothy But it stick in the blunder and it makes hard to clean And can't drink it bottle shake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it, but did not know what it would cook like

Posted by Reviewer3284565 on Oct 22, 2011

This is good because it is only one ingredient, but I have found that it does not work for my "chocolate bar" recipe as well as a grain based protein. Not its fault it is a very good product. This is a good product to keep around for egg whites in a recipe calling for egg whitew

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »