EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Always seems to help knock out a cold

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

I have bought many and will drink one of these in two days if I feel something coming. Hasn't failed me yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as advertised

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Oct 31, 2013

A little oversweet, but seems to work just fine. As soon as I start to feel cold, I take this daily and get rid of the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept the flu away!

Posted by bluebug on Jan 19, 2013

Good stuff! Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry, Zinc & Echinacea Syrup

Posted by 4707472395332726268 on Oct 19, 2012

This is really not what we thought it was so we are not satisfied with it. We were expecting it to be the reperatory syrup to help loosen phlem from congestion. This does not do the same as the Elderberry Resperatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4664227116247643994 on Jul 02, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 11, 2012

It tastes good, but I always get some sirup on the walls of the bottle. It is a pity about this waste, since the bottle is small with not a lot of sirup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3318627 on Nov 30, 2011

I feel better when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2137959 on Jan 25, 2011

I give this to my 8-year old boy when he's not feeling well. Quite happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2972976 on Apr 30, 2010

Worked very well for the flu, would recommend it to anyone who has the flu and wants to recover faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cupboard essential.

Posted by Reviewer3289141 on Apr 02, 2010

This is one of the items we use in our family "wellness cocktails" and it certainly works well in combating colds and other viruses. We've used it for years and order it by the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »