EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Erythritol

Posted by 4829606241701816020 on May 09, 2014

Great low calorie sweetener without the side effects of aspartame etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank goodness for a sweetener that provides the bulk that sugar does in baked goods.

Posted by 5713049330403643153 on Apr 18, 2014

I am very happy with this product since it gives me the "bulk" I need in baking, that sugar gives. Now I just need to get the right combination with Xylitol and Stevia to give me the ultimate sweetness I desire in my baked goods. Beware that this isn't as sweet as sugar. It is only about 70% as sweet as sugar, so you can't use it cup for cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spetacular

Posted by 4683891913395254718 on Mar 27, 2014

The taste is really great, it is easy do use in all kind of sweets. Better than all, it is non-calorie.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 4973174122047921847 on Mar 06, 2014

Tastes like sugar...dissolves easily and with almost no after taste. I use this in my cereal, my drinks and in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5302397255978428185 on Feb 28, 2014

Best sweetener i've ever used! Just like sugar, without carbs

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

erythritol

Posted by 4951517720971928170 on Jan 31, 2014

i use it it my cooking an iherbs has a greaat price so you cannot go wrong with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

different than sugar

Posted by 4868438037131952087 on Jan 29, 2014

Not bad at all, sweet, bug not as sweet as regular sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Great THM sweetener

Posted by 5725401214911910327 on Jan 23, 2014

I love my sweets and using this is great to keep my blood sugars stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol is a strange beast.

Posted by pugface on Jan 15, 2014

It is a GREAT sugar substitute with a low glycemic impact, which is great for people watching their blood sugar levels, their weight, or simply looking for a sugar substitute for whatever reason. It's about 70% as sweet as sugar, so using it as a 1:1 replacement will lessen the sweetness of a recipe (which I like), however, too much of it gives a weird feeling in the mouth. It's a little bit cooling (almost numbing?)-- but that's only if you use A LOT of it (ie; in a sweet pie or cake). In small amounts, that effect is negligible.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by 5356034176617325271 on Jan 08, 2014

I needed this to mix with Stevia in order to make my own Truvia. It worked great and tastes great. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »