EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.70

$15.99

Savings of: $0.29 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and a nice price.

Posted by 5640933832005560186 on May 06, 2015

Works as good as the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

rate purchase

Posted by 4879129797618865316 on May 14, 2015

great fast service, best pricing around Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

A great substitute if you want to cut down on your calorie intake!

Posted by HealthyAndFit on Sep 02, 2014

I must admit that I do use it combined with stevia - just to give it a bit more sweetness as it is less sweet than your normal sugar. I use it in my coffee, baking and anything else that calls for sugar. Moreover, I found that it does not upset my stomach so, a great product all round! If you found my review helpful, please do not hesitate to click 'yes' at the bottom of it. You will also find more reviews on my page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Large quantity, great price

Posted by 4627021990424673732 on Sep 15, 2014

I had previously purchased a similar product on another site. I purchased this at a better price and got much more for my money. The product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Erythritol, Natural Sweetener, 2.5 lbs (1134 g)

Posted by 5054947703939803062 on Sep 15, 2014

Couldn't find erythritol anywhere in Sydney, Australia so ordered it online. Fast no fuss delivery. It is fantastic, it has the consistency of sugar and it looks like sugar without the sweetness, calories or carbs. It is the best artificial sweetener I have ever used. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar substitute

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Nov 11, 2014

A bit on the pricey side, but nevertheless my favourite sugar substitute. No aftertaste (like stevia), great for baking (just keep in mind it's not as sweet as sugar so you may need a bit more), lower GI, 0 calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, great product

Posted by 4687995746229139821 on Nov 22, 2014

I use this instead of sugar in baking and I love it! This is the best price I could find... Very good service and fast shipping, too...

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4669295957420047835 on Dec 01, 2014

great non gmo product

Was this review helpful to you?

best price and flavor

Posted by 5257625726234844311 on Nov 11, 2013

We love our Erythritol! Iherb has the best price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Nov 19, 2013

No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »