EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NOW Foods: great products!

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on May 09, 2013

Pungent essential oil! Very good quality. Can't wait to try it as a flea/tick repellant on the puppy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Many Uses

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Cedarwood is antiseptic, antispasmodic, it tones muscle, stimulates the metabolism, can be used as an astringent,it's a diuretic and expectorant, and you can use it to keep insects away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Dec 12, 2012

This smells nice and seems to be a good strength. God bless you all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ウッディな香りが好きな方にはおすすめ

Posted by Reviewer2873015 on Nov 10, 2013

私は、これ以外にJuniper Berryも大好きなのでお部屋にまくと、爽やかな森林浴気分~。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen precio

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 16, 2013

Buen precio/ calidad Si te ha ayudado a decidirte esta opinión marca SI abajo, para más reviews dar click a mi nombre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very earthy scent!!

Posted by 5124059578769516150 on Jan 14, 2014

If you like earthy scents, you'll love this product. It doesn't take many drops in my bath to give me a pleasant, relaxing experience. I love NOW essential oils and this one is a favorite!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Apr 20, 2011

I like this product...like the price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for diffusing ...

Posted by healthfirst on Jun 27, 2011

and also for making essential oil sprays for the house ... or to spray on me! I trust Now Foods and have tried MANY of their essential oils. I love the fact that many are organic and/or are 3rd party tested for purity, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2203974 on Oct 23, 2011

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »