EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Jun 06, 2012

I bought this to put in homemade soap as a tick deterrent. It smells wonderful! The soaps turned out great but I haven't put the ticks to the test yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1155295 on May 30, 2012

seems to be what is says, good stuff i use it to scare ants away. and sometimes people i dont like :P

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very pure, a great product. I use many of Now Foods products

Posted by 4739735708527028849 on May 03, 2012

Very pure, a great product. I use many of Now Foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

stink by its own

Posted by Reviewer1848521 on Apr 05, 2012

It smell like mould by itself. However it seem to be serving its purpose I bought it for, to ward off roaches by putting few drops on cotton pads and hang it inwards in my kitchen cupboards and drawers. Seem to work on lizards too, I don't see new droppings after using. I added few drops of tea tree oil I have and the combi smell much better. I've ordered Champor oil and it should be on the way to me. Let's see which smell is better, and I would repurchase that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

beautiful oil

Posted by burdypie on Mar 05, 2012

So reasonably priced,cheaper than anything this good in Australia, a highly essenced oil,magnificent aroma,I put this on my dog's rump against fleas,she doesn't mind the smell at all,and will try it on myself, mixed with another oil or a moisturiser against mosquitoes.Now Foods come up trumps again!!!Thanks iHerb! Fast send and cheaper postage rate than Aus.

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by Reviewer1685421 on Feb 24, 2012

good price and arrived safely to my home

Was this review helpful to you?

to strong fo me

Posted by Reviewer3339057 on Feb 17, 2012

i dont like the smell but i knew it was gunna smell strong... if u want it get it, if ur not sure got to local hole foods and smell t first

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential oils

Posted by LoveBug67 on Feb 06, 2012

We make our own perfumes with oil base and my son just loves the smell of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2527101 on Dec 12, 2011

Nicely blends with other oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Dec 12, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »