EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$18.99

Savings of: $4.47 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice, strong

Posted by 4850997646327202762 on Nov 20, 2014

nice, strong

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough

Posted by 4663380272906955775 on Feb 04, 2014

nice value, nice bottle, smell is consistent with the other brands i've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5714186670608650813 on Sep 22, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

No suggestions

Posted by 5665177460430020433 on Aug 07, 2013

There is no use

Was this review helpful to you?

bye bye anxiety & hot flashes

Posted by 5173912760160189202 on Jun 10, 2013

this is the way to relax at the day's end, burn in aroma burner... ZZzzzz... relieves anxiety & hot flashes too, ok price

Was this review helpful to you?

aromatic

Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

Smells agreeable to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value although not quite as potent as other brands.

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

The convenience and pricing for this is great here at iherb. I generally have to use an extra drop or two of this in my formula than other brands to have the same effect. Scent is decent and not as weedy smelling as other brands. I have used this oil in particular to help with menstrual cramps and is the best of all the essential oils in my opinion for relief. I have also likewise used it to help relax tense muscles. Nice as an addition to romantic massage oils as long as it is used sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aids in clearer thinking

Posted by Reviewer1418149 on Feb 22, 2012

I have used this product's aroma to help me think more clearly and focused. It does not have a sweet aroma, but it gets the job done. I have to look into getting a diffuser and how to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for nighttime

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Jan 13, 2012

This oil has a subtle odor and is lovely for nighttime use, especially in combination with other oils. I like to use it with the Ylang ylang, which is very potent and can be too domineering and flowery on its own, and Cedarwood. These three together make a soothing blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Super good quality!

Posted by Reviewer2778591 on Sep 16, 2010

This oil is perfect for burning and blending with other oils in a burner. It's sweet and not overpowering! I'd highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »