EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$18.99

Savings of: $4.47 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice, strong

Posted by 4850997646327202762 on Nov 20, 2014

nice, strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with energizing

Posted by Reviewer3158469 on Aug 24, 2014

To feel relaxed and energized at the same time, mix a few drops of clary sage with lavender essential oil. My acupuncturist uses this combination on me. That's exactly what I feel every time she uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one!

Posted by Sophia7 on Feb 19, 2014

This is the perfect oil for pms symptoms. Highly recommended. It is also the best alternative to sage essential oil which can be toxic. Just remember not to consume any alcohol as this oil will exaggerate the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good enough

Posted by 4663380272906955775 on Feb 04, 2014

nice value, nice bottle, smell is consistent with the other brands i've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clary sage

Posted by Reviewer2804459 on Nov 28, 2013

Smells like high quality clary sage for a great price. Helps to relieve menstrual aches. Used with avocado oil and rubbed on abdomen, back, and head.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by affinitywellness on Nov 19, 2013

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5714186670608650813 on Sep 22, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

No suggestions

Posted by 5665177460430020433 on Aug 07, 2013

There is no use

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is amazing :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jul 01, 2013

I'm in love... helps me to relax right away, fades panic attacks, knocks me to sleep at night in seconds and all of those even without putting it on my skin, i only breathe it from the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

bye bye anxiety & hot flashes

Posted by 5173912760160189202 on Jun 10, 2013

this is the way to relax at the day's end, burn in aroma burner... ZZzzzz... relieves anxiety & hot flashes too, ok price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »