EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.81

$18.99

Savings of: $6.18 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD!

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Aug 06, 2012

I am very fond of the smell, it makes me calm and relax!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is amazing :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jul 01, 2013

I'm in love... helps me to relax right away, fades panic attacks, knocks me to sleep at night in seconds and all of those even without putting it on my skin, i only breathe it from the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by affinitywellness on Nov 19, 2013

Good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clary sage

Posted by Reviewer2804459 on Nov 28, 2013

Smells like high quality clary sage for a great price. Helps to relieve menstrual aches. Used with avocado oil and rubbed on abdomen, back, and head.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Menstural Cramps Relief!

Posted by BomBom on Jan 22, 2016

I've made up my mind to stop taking pain killers to ease my menstural cramps that I usually have on day 1 of my periods. I added 5 drops of this clary sage essential oil to 5-8 drops of rose hip oil, then rub it onto my abdomenal area. There was a warm sensation and I felt that my cramps were greatly reduced. It didn't stop the cramps 100% (may be it would if I apply more) but at least I was no longer bothered by the pain. I have to reapply every few hours. I also felt that I was more energized and positive after using the essential oil. In the past if i didn't take pain killers I normally would have to rest at home to deal with these nasty cramps but now I've found a natural yet effective way to deal with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Feb 24, 2016

clears my head

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on May 02, 2016

Smell pure. I use it for fertility and hope it is working soon :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps PMS symptoms

Posted by 5081026691328439293 on May 03, 2016

i use this mixed with geranium, cypress and peppermint, my PMS symptoms reduced significantly. no cramps, no bloatedness and the flow was more even.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5718845313130962845 on Dec 25, 2016

This smell greats and gives wonderful added relaxation benefits whikst meditating. I added six drops to water in my oil burner. Would purchase this product and brand again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item, Delievered Fast

Posted by Reviewer2609928 on Oct 16, 2007

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »