EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

4 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

When it touches the skin it actually burns beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting smell!

Posted by 5708047633897475183 on Jan 05, 2016

I wasn't sure what the clove oil would smell like, but it is okay. The product itself is good but the smell probably isn't my favourite. Was hoping to use this for cleaning products and to add to some body products (home made deodorant) but not sure now. But this is just personal taste. Otherwise it's a good product and excellent value. EDIT: This stains!! This stained my bathroom after using it as a natural mould cleaner/preventative... just be careful when using it! I can't even get the stains off with bleach... :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Kareny on May 19, 2015

One of the products I have on hand for disinfecting or toothache. Has a strong dental clinic aroma haha. Be very careful with clove bud oil it MUST be diluted to even be in contact with your hands or will irritate and burn soft tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price, great value

Posted by 5343652312321879953 on Feb 01, 2015

Good price, great value

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4641934553713746068 on Aug 21, 2014

great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great for tooth ache pain.

Posted by 5403187370840233587 on Mar 18, 2014

Use lightly -- it is an essential Oil. Wonderful scent, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed with olive oil for teething remedy

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Feb 18, 2014

I find this a strong essential oil! And so reasonably priced for 30 mls! It will take me years to use this up!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Sep 18, 2012

very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile oil

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 03, 2012

While it does not say on the label, I do add it to tea as part of my antifungal/ parasite cleanse routine so I assume it is food grade since I am still typing this. Use with caution though as it can burn or numb the lips. I used to steep and chew on the clove buds but it stained my teeth so much. There are many other uses as it also clears sinuses and "purifies" the air. It is however a strong scent that not everyone appreciates.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

A little goes a long way

Posted by Tranita on Aug 08, 2012

I added this to a henna treatment and used way too many drops. I love the scent because it reminds me of Christmas. But too much can cause a headache. Be careful

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »