EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so so

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weaker than Nature's Alchemy

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Jul 08, 2012

It's okay for the price, but not as concentrated as other oils I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the sniffles.

Posted by 5599030041488515797 on Sep 13, 2013

Bought this to help clear up the nasal passages when my girls got the sniffles. Will put a few drops in the diffuser on their bedside table.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent

Posted by Reviewer3121686 on May 08, 2014

Great strong fragrance, but the Now essential oil bottles are so messy. The oil comes out from the dropper slowly too. But the oil is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The oil is great...

Posted by RutLervik on Jun 24, 2012

... I'm just not that crazy about the smell of eucalyptus. But the children love the smell, and I use it when I wash towels and sheets. They think it's wonderfull :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heard that it is good for anti-bugs if keeping on the wardrobe

Posted by carrey on Oct 18, 2016

heard that it is good for anti-bugs if keeping on the wardrobe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell isnt strong

Posted by 4828833805632322341 on Aug 29, 2014

Have to drop around 10 drops to be adequate to fill my bedroom with the smell. I have tried the lavender too and 10 drops is an overkill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

Posted by 5129260823346320960 on Feb 19, 2015

Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now I know....

Posted by 5566574744035260328 on Feb 18, 2016

Lovely smelling oil, but, due to the type of eucalyptus used, this oil shouldn't be used on skin. Now I know.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »