EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$5.99

Savings of: $2.69 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now I know....

Posted by 5566574744035260328 on Feb 18, 2016

Lovely smelling oil, but, due to the type of eucalyptus used, this oil shouldn't be used on skin. Now I know.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

Posted by 5129260823346320960 on Feb 19, 2015

Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell isnt strong

Posted by 4828833805632322341 on Aug 29, 2014

Have to drop around 10 drops to be adequate to fill my bedroom with the smell. I have tried the lavender too and 10 drops is an overkill.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Potent

Posted by Reviewer3121686 on May 08, 2014

Great strong fragrance, but the Now essential oil bottles are so messy. The oil comes out from the dropper slowly too. But the oil is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the sniffles.

Posted by 5599030041488515797 on Sep 13, 2013

Bought this to help clear up the nasal passages when my girls got the sniffles. Will put a few drops in the diffuser on their bedside table.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weaker than Nature's Alchemy

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Jul 08, 2012

It's okay for the price, but not as concentrated as other oils I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The oil is great...

Posted by RutLervik on Jun 24, 2012

... I'm just not that crazy about the smell of eucalyptus. But the children love the smell, and I use it when I wash towels and sheets. They think it's wonderfull :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total