EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so so

    Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

    Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weaker than Nature's Alchemy

    Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Jul 08, 2012

    It's okay for the price, but not as concentrated as other oils I've used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the sniffles.

    Posted by 5599030041488515797 on Sep 13, 2013

    Bought this to help clear up the nasal passages when my girls got the sniffles. Will put a few drops in the diffuser on their bedside table.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Potent

    Posted by Reviewer3121686 on May 08, 2014

    Great strong fragrance, but the Now essential oil bottles are so messy. The oil comes out from the dropper slowly too. But the oil is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The oil is great...

    Posted by RutLervik on Jun 24, 2012

    ... I'm just not that crazy about the smell of eucalyptus. But the children love the smell, and I use it when I wash towels and sheets. They think it's wonderfull :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smell isnt strong

    Posted by 4828833805632322341 on Aug 29, 2014

    Have to drop around 10 drops to be adequate to fill my bedroom with the smell. I have tried the lavender too and 10 drops is an overkill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

    Ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

    Posted by 5129260823346320960 on Feb 19, 2015

    Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now I know....

    Posted by 5566574744035260328 on Feb 18, 2016

    Lovely smelling oil, but, due to the type of eucalyptus used, this oil shouldn't be used on skin. Now I know.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total