EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now essential oils are always good

    Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

    As usual, this one is pretty good at reasonable price. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great when you have stuffy nose.

    Posted by YummyMummyKSA on Jun 01, 2015

    I use it when I have a cold/flu, some drops on my pillow or on my clothes, just help with the head and nose stuffiness. Be careful, this oil is dangerous for small kids, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What an excellent scent on the sauna

    Posted by Reviewer1813862 on Sep 06, 2011

    ...that's what it is. Just a few drops into the sauna water, and then onto the stones creates a nice and relaxing atmosphere. If only iherb had tar scented products for the sauna!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by arnapan on Sep 16, 2014

    Gonna make a winter beeswax cream for colds using it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by cannoli on Oct 22, 2015

    pretty good and cheap

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4704047604713677933 on May 02, 2016

    Very good and potent oil.I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Eucalyptus

    Posted by Reviewer1516770 on Feb 07, 2012

    Great for sinuses and helping you to breath when you have a cold these winter months!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow

    Posted by Reviewer1104258 on Sep 23, 2011

    lovely strong smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's ok

    Posted by Reviewer2721933 on Oct 07, 2011

    Decent product. After I got it I realized I'm not a fan of the smell. Wish I bought another essential oil instead. Can't beat the price though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1374178 on Jan 03, 2012

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »