EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product!

    Posted by currency on Sep 19, 2015

    I trust Now Foods when it comes to essential oils - affordable and pure. I have a lot of them including this one. I use it mainly as an additional or active ingredient for my do-it-yourself products such as moisturizers, shampoos, facial wash, lotions, etc. I apply it diluted (in low percentage) with other carrier oils since applying it undiluted may cause irritation specially on my sensitive skin. I also make sure that the essential oil i'm using has at least some published scientific researches (either in vitro or in vivo) that backs its claims of effectivity. Overall, very happy with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good with Price

    Posted by 5301304140339498317 on May 03, 2016

    With such price, it has a good smell, I'm satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4704047604713677933 on May 02, 2016

    Very good and potent oil.I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by cannoli on Oct 22, 2015

    pretty good and cheap

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by arnapan on Sep 16, 2014

    Gonna make a winter beeswax cream for colds using it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so so

    Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

    Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Olor y duración

    Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Oct 01, 2013

    El olor es absolutamente desagradable después de 15 min. , a la hora o así, casi imperceptible aunque sigue perdurando el mal olor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless for me

    Posted by humanbeing on Nov 07, 2015

    The aroma is OK when I open bottle cap and inhale it. Smells like my parents' medicated oil rub. But when I put few drops anywhere, the smell becomes awful and bitter-like. I'm also skeptical about anti-insects claims out there. The ants on my computer table don't seem to be afraid of the oil around their visiting and trail area. I'm now wondering whether I got a spoil or snake oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3109302 on Jul 23, 2011

    Great product for very cheap price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Eucalyptus

    Posted by Reviewer1516770 on Feb 07, 2012

    Great for sinuses and helping you to breath when you have a cold these winter months!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 203 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »