EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Para diferentes pociones

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Lo uso para varias cosas, para mejorar la respiración, para usar en los pies para evitar el olor, como colutorio disuelto en agua de manzanilla, sal y bicarbonato.. Muchos usos ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4724571196755153222 on May 15, 2015

Very concentrated, smell great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by arnapan on Sep 16, 2014

Gonna make a winter beeswax cream for colds using it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4704047604713677933 on May 02, 2016

Very good and potent oil.I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless for me

Posted by humanbeing on Nov 07, 2015

The aroma is OK when I open bottle cap and inhale it. Smells like my parents' medicated oil rub. But when I put few drops anywhere, the smell becomes awful and bitter-like. I'm also skeptical about anti-insects claims out there. The ants on my computer table don't seem to be afraid of the oil around their visiting and trail area. I'm now wondering whether I got a spoil or snake oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor y duración

Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Oct 01, 2013

El olor es absolutamente desagradable después de 15 min. , a la hora o así, casi imperceptible aunque sigue perdurando el mal olor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not oil its water

Posted by 4781548081859152232 on Apr 07, 2016

Really disappointed as the product bot authentic oil its kind of water which is nit having any scent when put with humidifer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3109302 on Jul 23, 2011

Great product for very cheap price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Eucalyptus

Posted by Reviewer1516770 on Feb 07, 2012

Great for sinuses and helping you to breath when you have a cold these winter months!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 218 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »