EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Eucalyptus Oil 16oz

Posted by Reviewer1442821 on Mar 24, 2009

thank you great product excellent prices too! www.imthankful.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and does the job

Posted by Reviewer1483130 on Jul 01, 2011

This will last me about 6 months. I use it for cleaning, bug deterant and sooo much more. Its cheap and does the job I need it to do!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price good quality

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Jun 15, 2013

after a trail on small bottle, i decide to buy a big one, you can put it during laundering to kill dust mite, even I make a spray (mixing with volka+ few drops of eucalyptus + lavender + diluted water) on my bed sheet and pillow. it really works! my hubby stop sneezing after using both ways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HE Shipp

Posted by Reviewer1546395 on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased for my sister and they were very pleased with the item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus for the steam room

Posted by Reviewer1546625 on Jan 03, 2008

Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil

Posted by Reviewer1558529 on Nov 24, 2007

We enjoyed your product very much and just wanted to know what other products you have to offer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

16 FL. OZ. EUCALYPTUS OIL

Posted by Reviewer1559319 on Nov 24, 2008

THE PRODUCT IS SUPERB AND THE PRICE IS A REAL VALUE IN COMPARISON TO THE COMPETITION, AND THE FREE SHIPPING PLACED iHerb, IN MY VIEW, OVER THE TOP. THE PLASTIC INNER-CAP WAS THE ONLY ISSUE, AS IT CAME OUT OF THE BOTTLE AND DOES NOT DISPENSE OIL IN DROPLETS - I'M NOT CERTAIN IF THE CAP SHOULD BE PERMANENTLY ATTACHED AND DISPENSE THE OIL IN DROPLETS OR WHAT/HOW THE INNER-CAP SHOULD FUNCTION.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by Reviewer1369109 on Nov 01, 2008

Excellent product, topgrade oil, fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always love this

Posted by Reviewer1371129 on Jan 06, 2011

I use this oil a lot during the winter months, especially for the kids when they have colds and are congested.. works great in the vaporizer while sleeping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1379542 on Feb 18, 2008

I use this in my children's warm steam humidifier instead of the Kaz brand when they are sick. It works so well, I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 186 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »