EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very satisfied......

Posted by 4753783718382613421 on May 16, 2015

Delivery was prompt and in excellent packaging. Very happy with the product and the service. Will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

breathing easily during the night

Posted by Reviewer1715125 on Jan 25, 2007

We use a nebulizer to difuse this oil. It is an effective way to help open your nasel passages so you can breate easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2364645 on Oct 11, 2007

I use this oil in my rainbow vacuum and works great- the whole house smells amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil for Breathing

Posted by Reviewer3337774 on Dec 28, 2007

A few drops of Eucalyptus Oil on cloths placed around the house and in the water fountain helps for easier breathing, when the air is dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer2432372 on Nov 03, 2009

I put it in my ultrasonic nebulizer and breath it while I sleep. Great for colds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Eucalyptus Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2576454 on Jan 07, 2009

Good value for money and prompt delivery. I love to use eucalyptus in my wash, it makes my clothes fresh smelling. And I love the smell of eucalyptus wafting through the house while the clothes are being washed. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2419332 on Oct 25, 2007

This is a great product at a great price, can't find anything comparable locally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS recommended you, and so do I...

Posted by Reviewer1975197 on Mar 18, 2008

Excellent product -- well packaged -- promptly shipped. Perfect for use in my steam vaporizer during those long, cold winter nights.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2874101 on Jul 03, 2008

I ordered eucalyptus oil to use in my carpet shampooer. I loved it my carpet smell so good! Actually the whole house smells good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer1122886 on May 12, 2008

It is highly concentrated and perfect for the purpose of which I use it for. As an aside, a little drop does a great job of freshening up the house! Betsy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »