EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Eucalyptus Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2576454 on Jan 07, 2009

Good value for money and prompt delivery. I love to use eucalyptus in my wash, it makes my clothes fresh smelling. And I love the smell of eucalyptus wafting through the house while the clothes are being washed. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer2432372 on Nov 03, 2009

I put it in my ultrasonic nebulizer and breath it while I sleep. Great for colds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2364645 on Oct 11, 2007

I use this oil in my rainbow vacuum and works great- the whole house smells amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

breathing easily during the night

Posted by Reviewer1715125 on Jan 25, 2007

We use a nebulizer to difuse this oil. It is an effective way to help open your nasel passages so you can breate easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy!

Posted by Reviewer1574467 on Oct 21, 2008

This is the most cost effective way to purchase this product. This oil helps to keep me off my asthma medicine and decongestant. This product helps people like me to live the natural life style.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS recommended you, and so do I...

Posted by Reviewer1975197 on Mar 18, 2008

Excellent product -- well packaged -- promptly shipped. Perfect for use in my steam vaporizer during those long, cold winter nights.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by Reviewer2049507 on May 15, 2008

I use this oil mainly to keep fleas away from me. mix it with almond oil and it seems to work for me. Fleas don't like Eucalyptus oil and if mix properly with the almond oil you won't smell so medicated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer1122886 on May 12, 2008

It is highly concentrated and perfect for the purpose of which I use it for. As an aside, a little drop does a great job of freshening up the house! Betsy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I, THINK THE OIL IS WONDERFUL

Posted by Reviewer1358890 on Jun 17, 2008

MY, WIFE HAS A DIBILATATING CALLED POLYMYOSITIS WHICH IS A MUSCLE WEAKINING DISEASE SHE HAS HAD FOR THE LAST 12 YEARS AND THE OIL HELPS EASE THE PAIN. WE HAVE BEEN USING A EUCALYPTUS OIL FROM A DISTRIBUTOR HERE BUT HE NO LONGER EXISTS. I LIKE UR LIST OF PORDUCTS AND WILL DIFINETALY BE PURCHASING THE OIL ON AN ONGOING BASIS. I REALLY WOULD LIKE TO START A DISTRIBUTORSHIP HERE PEOPLE ARE REALLY INTO HERBS. ON CONSIGNMENT OF COURSE. I AM AT RETIREMENT AGE AND WOULD LIKE SOMETHING TO FALL BACK ON AS AN INCOME. THANK YOU

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Euca-steam

Posted by Reviewer2228571 on May 18, 2008

I've bought this for two years now great in the steamroom

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »