EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.23

$32.99

Savings of: $7.76 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on May 04, 2012

That I could get this quantity of Eucalyptus oil relatively cheaply is great. I use it for all sorts of things and don't like to not have it in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer3250536 on Mar 06, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this product, and, I thought the price was reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1909046 on Feb 21, 2012

Recieved my order fast and just as expected. I will order from them again as this was my second order and perfect everytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer1042023 on Jan 16, 2012

Could not have been happier with the oil I bought. It arrived in great time, packaged perfectlty so no breakage or spillage. Oil was of best quality. I'll for sure buy again, and soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalptus oil

Posted by Reviewer1231019 on Jan 10, 2012

Great smelling oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus essential oil

Posted by Reviewer2727019 on Jan 02, 2012

The product was of excellent quality, delivered to my door on time, a highly recommended purchase. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2188562 on Dec 30, 2011

I found it to be amazing and more than I expected. For the amount that I purchased it was very inexpensive. Thank you for a great web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPERIOR SERVICE & PRODUCT...NOT A DETAIL LEFT UNNOTICED!~!

Posted by Reviewer2030826 on Dec 26, 2011

For at least the past seven years, I have ordered my eucalyptus oil (ideal for purifying the indoor living areas) from iherb.com. This company is unequivocally top choice for quality, consistent swift delivery, and they always manage to include a complimentary sample of some new product or other. *****This is where you'd want to place your order!! The finest on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2968099 on Dec 26, 2011

Shipped on time - received in good shape. As promised. Not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oil

Posted by Reviewer3111260 on Dec 20, 2011

I love and use this Eucalyptus oil daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 182 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »