EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Laundry staple

Posted by juliem on Aug 13, 2014

I so pleased I can now add this to my laundry mix without scrimping on the eucalyptus. In this big size it's much more economical. I live in Australia (where eucalypts thrive) and would you believe I can't find a bottle this big (unless it's diluted)? I wash my family's clothes using a very basic mix of pure soap flakes, methylated spirits, and eucalyptus oil. It works very well in my front loader. I also use this in the air fresheners I make alongside pine, orange, and lavender oils. Also can use this liberally in my soy candles. When the family is sick I boil water in a pan and add some half a teaspoon of oil and take it to the sick room. This humidifies the room and the strong eucalyptus scent helps decongest the patient and help them sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jackie

Posted by Reviewer2929026 on Dec 26, 2008

very happy with the product and especially with the price. this is my second order. have advised friends of this eucalyptus and the price and they too have ordered I have found that this works great for my asthma problems for me even better that the prescription medicine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

On-line Ordering

Posted by Reviewer2967200 on Mar 17, 2008

I have purchased from you on line for several years. Recently, I went to your site and was unable to order, you gave a list of retailers in the area that I could purchase your product from but unfortunately they did not carry. While searching Google again for the product, I ran across your company and was pleasantly surprised to find that once again I could order direct. Thanks for the good products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2968099 on Dec 26, 2011

Shipped on time - received in good shape. As promised. Not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2982102 on Jan 27, 2009

We have ordered this product from Iherb for the second time. Delivery was on time and properly packaged. We use Eucalptus Oil in our steam bath and found the Now Foods Oils to be of Excellent quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eucalyptus oil

Posted by Reviewer2988704 on Jun 28, 2010

I love the way it makes the laundry smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with exceptional value

Posted by Reviewer2994314 on Jan 21, 2010

Product is great,easy to use and works perfectly with little bit going a long way as it's potent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2996939 on May 01, 2009

very happy with your product. when i use it, it go up in smoke....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer3007265 on Dec 09, 2008

Very satisfied with the product and customer service. Jack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2140883 on Feb 05, 2008

For the price and the quality, it's a miracle. Now Foods and iHerb have made a good choice for those reasons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 186 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »