EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.23

$32.99

Savings of: $7.76 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3165684 on Oct 16, 2006

Excellent oil and exceptional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1355202 on Jan 30, 2008

The product was delivered within the timeframe given, it equaled my expectations & I am very satisfied with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2140883 on Feb 05, 2008

For the price and the quality, it's a miracle. Now Foods and iHerb have made a good choice for those reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1379542 on Feb 18, 2008

I use this in my children's warm steam humidifier instead of the Kaz brand when they are sick. It works so well, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

TJ-Florida

Posted by Reviewer1775840 on Feb 19, 2008

I am very pleased with this product. I have purchased this same product at a 'health food and supplement' store for close to twice the price that I paid through iHerb(including the S$H). Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyputs Oil

Posted by Reviewer2572365 on Feb 27, 2008

Like this product. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aroma theraphy

Posted by Reviewer1864378 on Feb 29, 2008

great in a difuser

Was this review helpful to you?

HE Shipp

Posted by Reviewer1546395 on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased for my sister and they were very pleased with the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

REMARKS

Posted by Reviewer2031985 on Oct 27, 2007

IT APPEARS TO BE A QUALITY PRODUCT. NO ADVERSE AFFECTS HAVE BEEN NOTICED.

Was this review helpful to you?

how pleased I am

Posted by Reviewer3220304 on Oct 31, 2007

I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered and with the price and the rapidity in which it arrived at my house I will be ordering from you again soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 183 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »