EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1899438 on Sep 25, 2008

I am adding this to my laundry to control dust mites.

Was this review helpful to you?

eucalyptus oil

Posted by Reviewer1872154 on Apr 06, 2008

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

On-line Ordering

Posted by Reviewer2967200 on Mar 17, 2008

I have purchased from you on line for several years. Recently, I went to your site and was unable to order, you gave a list of retailers in the area that I could purchase your product from but unfortunately they did not carry. While searching Google again for the product, I ran across your company and was pleasantly surprised to find that once again I could order direct. Thanks for the good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can not live without!

Posted by Reviewer1271265 on Jan 18, 2008

I use eucalyptus oil for everthying from cleaning to aromatherapy when sick. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3165684 on Oct 16, 2006

Excellent oil and exceptional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1355202 on Jan 30, 2008

The product was delivered within the timeframe given, it equaled my expectations & I am very satisfied with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2140883 on Feb 05, 2008

For the price and the quality, it's a miracle. Now Foods and iHerb have made a good choice for those reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1379542 on Feb 18, 2008

I use this in my children's warm steam humidifier instead of the Kaz brand when they are sick. It works so well, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

TJ-Florida

Posted by Reviewer1775840 on Feb 19, 2008

I am very pleased with this product. I have purchased this same product at a 'health food and supplement' store for close to twice the price that I paid through iHerb(including the S$H). Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyputs Oil

Posted by Reviewer2572365 on Feb 27, 2008

Like this product. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 184 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »