EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.23

$32.99

Savings of: $7.76 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

God, I love this stuff...keeps bugs away, smells so clean...helps to freshen air!! Thank You!!

Posted by Reviewer1704599 on Oct 16, 2007

We need to know how to mix these products PLEASE...You people do a wonderful job!! Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

eucalyptus oil

Posted by Reviewer2502430 on Oct 23, 2007

its the best. its the cheapest. everyone where I work out wants it for the steamroom and sauna. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2565833 on Feb 18, 2007

This is a great product and a great great value from IHERB...

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2632218 on Jun 08, 2007

I have a gym in my garage and I love to spray this in it before my workout. Also it's great in both steamrooms and saunas. NOW's eucalyptus oil is the best quality and price I've found. Been using it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential OIL

Posted by Reviewer1846110 on Apr 23, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and does the job

Posted by Reviewer1483130 on Jul 01, 2011

This will last me about 6 months. I use it for cleaning, bug deterant and sooo much more. Its cheap and does the job I need it to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ayahuasca on Jul 03, 2011

excellent and strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer2584669 on Aug 05, 2011

I have found that Now Foods is very consistent with their products and it helps when you are making home made bath and body products

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus essential oil

Posted by Reviewer2727019 on Jan 02, 2012

The product was of excellent quality, delivered to my door on time, a highly recommended purchase. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalptus oil

Posted by Reviewer1231019 on Jan 10, 2012

Great smelling oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 184 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »