EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellant

Posted by Reviewer2388314 on Dec 25, 2007

Fast Shipping and as ordered. Good Price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil, 16 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2407308 on Feb 21, 2009

Well the product arrived safe and sound - it was just as I ordered. Will be ordering another bottle in a day or two. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2420283 on Mar 02, 2009

Very happy with this. That's why I keep ordering for myself and my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2444265 on Oct 24, 2011

great product and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2454362 on Jul 16, 2009

I use this for everything from getting stains out to making my home smell fresh and clean. LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2478050 on Feb 24, 2011

I am so happy to find this oil in the states. I like the feel of it and the smell of it. I use it everyday, I am a massage therapist. Patients ask me for the "nose unclogging stuff" as aromatherapy, during their massage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on May 04, 2012

That I could get this quantity of Eucalyptus oil relatively cheaply is great. I use it for all sorts of things and don't like to not have it in the house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer2496679 on Dec 06, 2010

It is great item. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eucalyptus oil

Posted by Reviewer2502430 on Oct 23, 2007

its the best. its the cheapest. everyone where I work out wants it for the steamroom and sauna. thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2507903 on Jul 22, 2010

I ordered this product and it arrived quickly and intact. I have not used it as yet so therefore cannot rate the actual product; however, I have ordered from this company prior and have been very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 186 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »