EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by ayahuasca on Jul 03, 2011

excellent and strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer2584669 on Aug 05, 2011

I have found that Now Foods is very consistent with their products and it helps when you are making home made bath and body products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus essential oil

Posted by Reviewer2727019 on Dec 03, 2016

Please iHerb, renew my ability to order this outstanding product in 16 fl oz size. I have suspended my current order and will initiate a search for other providers in this quantity. We use this product throughout our home, including our steam room. I sincerely hope that you will list this quantity available again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalptus oil

Posted by Reviewer1231019 on Jan 10, 2012

Great smelling oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer1042023 on Jan 16, 2012

Could not have been happier with the oil I bought. It arrived in great time, packaged perfectlty so no breakage or spillage. Oil was of best quality. I'll for sure buy again, and soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1909046 on Feb 21, 2012

Recieved my order fast and just as expected. I will order from them again as this was my second order and perfect everytime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer1839179 on Feb 10, 2014

Excellent price and fast delivery!! I will be ordering again. I can't get enough of this. I use it to make soap, I burn it for fragrance and I also use it for body aches. I love this oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products and great service as usual!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2312623 on Sep 22, 2011

I have purchased from iHerb.com numerous times and have had nothing but great service. The quality of the products has always been outstanding. Pricing is so much better than department stores. Keep up the great job!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2444265 on Oct 24, 2011

great product and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer3353998 on Nov 20, 2011

Used as a fragrance in the steam room. Works beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 186 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »