EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for the Shower

Posted by Reviewer1991512 on Jan 13, 2010

I read on an earlier post that eucalyptus oil could be dribbled onto the shower floor for a energizing bathing experience - it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Air purifier

Posted by Reviewer3129672 on Dec 31, 2009

I'm using it in my ultrasonic vaporizer with lavender oil.It smells beautiful.It's hard to find this kind of pure oil products in my country.I will buy it again.Thanks for İherb for fast shipping again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Dec 27, 2009

This is a great product and has many uses. Thank god people don't know about all the wonderful things this oil does because the price would probably be higher. Yippee for me. I actually make a homemade pesticide with it and it works better than any harmful chemicals that are out there. I love it and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3322320 on Dec 23, 2009

It was my first time using eucalyptus oil and I was satisfied with the product. I especially like the fact it can replace my air deodorizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Norimah on Nov 26, 2009

I love this. Great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1091059 on Nov 24, 2009

Wonderful scent, great price, will order again from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer2718598 on Nov 14, 2009

I was looking for a natural Eucalyptus Oil for a pain spray. This product is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, pure and powerful, I love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1489204 on Nov 11, 2009

Very pure, a great product. I use many of Now Foods products. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

eucalyptus oil

Posted by Reviewer2818899 on Oct 14, 2009

product is very good. could not find in any local drug store, finally searched the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price, fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer2292490 on Sep 05, 2009

Very satisfied. Will order again. Seems to be good quality oil (we use it for adding to water for steam sauna)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 156 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »