EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now foods

Posted by 5167596179888856230 on Dec 09, 2013

It's very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good for deep sleep

Posted by 4891631519111431036 on Nov 28, 2013

Good!~

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

all time essential oil

Posted by 4736788070541706797 on Oct 10, 2013

this is a must have for me as I have sinus/allergy problems.. I will use this oil as aromatherapy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells incredible

Posted by 5739741122118933936 on Sep 24, 2013

This oil has the most incredible smell! I am in love with this oil. Only appointment is that the smell doesn't seem to linger as long as with some other oils from the same brand. But maybe that's just what eucalyptus does. Also the dropper lid falls out of the top so makes it unusable, I had to purchase some small droppers to use to get the oil out. It would be 5 stars if they fixed the dropper cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

oil

Posted by 5530472237251474426 on Sep 24, 2013

Now that the winter is coming, it really is a"must" for all the flu and blocked nose sistuation- Especially with children

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 14, 2013

Potent product!! It drip onto my fingers and immediately can feel it went into my bloodstream and my whole hand has that cooling sensation. Dont know if its harmful but well, gonna be careful!! Bought this mainly as cleaning agent for dustmite.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now eucalyptus oil

Posted by Reviewer1267264 on Jul 31, 2013

Good price, great smell. This is the only eucalyptus oil I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful in the winter

Posted by 5495519295302168258 on Jul 17, 2013

I've been using eucalyptus oil since a kid when I have a cold, friction on the chest helps breathing better or just sniffing it when the nostrils are swollen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1923206 on Jun 04, 2013

This is great for a cold or a sinus issue. I put a bit in some very hot water and started sniffing with a towel over my head and the effect is long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Jan 22, 2013

It smells freshly and much better than those bought over the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 156 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »