EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product....

Posted by Reviewer1607452 on Nov 21, 2011

pure...no additives...safe to use internally and in enemas .....rub a few drops in your hands and breath them for lung issues....a drop on upper lip if U R flying....

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for cold flu

Posted by Reviewer2896039 on Nov 21, 2011

i use it to refresh the air at my house.It's good when I have cold flu.It helps me to breath easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Eucalyptus

Posted by Reviewer1368555 on Oct 03, 2011

Excellent product. I use all over the house, especially in my Laundry - when i have sweaty smelly clothes. Have other Now Essential Oils, great prices and great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1543658 on Sep 14, 2011

I haven't used a lot of this, but it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by juliaheis on Sep 14, 2011

This is a good eucalyptus oil. I purchased for making soaps and cosmetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus

Posted by Reviewer1334509 on Sep 13, 2011

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap & Good

Posted by Reviewer2405387 on Aug 17, 2011

Using it for mix my own bug repellant, and it is working. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1086004 on Aug 02, 2011

I use these oils more so in the summer to help repel mosquitos.. In the fall and winter I use them for sinuses while heating is on... Could not live without either... as well as lavendar

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer1386333 on Jul 21, 2011

I plan to float 8-10 drops in my teakettle as it sit atop my wood burning stove filled with water.....during the cold weather months. Should be invigorating to "whiff" it. I've done the same with Peppermint OIL and it's WONDERFUL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antimicrobial.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

This stuff makes a great "fume" in a hot bathtub. Poured on a cloth and inhaled works to kill the germs that cause strep, hacking, coughing, wheezing, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 156 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »