EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1663651 on Mar 30, 2011

I absolutely love this one! a couple drops on the bathroom, while in the shower and is heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

very goooood!

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on Apr 03, 2011

strong, natural, great smell, helps breathing problems, relaxing. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

for sinus infection

Posted by Reviewer1343658 on Apr 03, 2011

I use this product as a steam treatment and in baths for my sinus infection. This product is great along with the fast service of iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for warding off fleas

Posted by Reviewer2985824 on Apr 10, 2011

good product for great price, many uses

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer1492337 on Apr 13, 2011

Packaging was wonderful (as usual with iHerb). Nice large size bottle and smells terrific! Works great in my cleaning products and to use as a room freshener (doubling as a natural disinfectant).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer2871598 on Apr 27, 2011

Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on May 13, 2011

I burn eucalyptus oil in my defuser every day, helps ward off germs, I just love it, very economically priced

Was this review helpful to you?

as expected

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 14, 2011

Will serve it's purpose. Smells just as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antimicrobial.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

This stuff makes a great "fume" in a hot bathtub. Poured on a cloth and inhaled works to kill the germs that cause strep, hacking, coughing, wheezing, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer1386333 on Jul 21, 2011

I plan to float 8-10 drops in my teakettle as it sit atop my wood burning stove filled with water.....during the cold weather months. Should be invigorating to "whiff" it. I've done the same with Peppermint OIL and it's WONDERFUL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 157 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »