EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Eucalyptus oil

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Mar 27, 2011

I love this stuff. I have sinus problems-and this worked best of all to breathe all nite-I just put a little bit on a cotton ball-set it on a small dish by the bed-----------I could smell it right away-I woke up well rested. Now I have a little in all the rooms including the basement.----will reorder this product. Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1663651 on Mar 30, 2011

I absolutely love this one! a couple drops on the bathroom, while in the shower and is heaven!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very goooood!

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on Apr 03, 2011

strong, natural, great smell, helps breathing problems, relaxing. highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for sinus infection

Posted by Reviewer1343658 on Apr 03, 2011

I use this product as a steam treatment and in baths for my sinus infection. This product is great along with the fast service of iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for warding off fleas

Posted by Reviewer2985824 on Apr 10, 2011

good product for great price, many uses

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer1492337 on Apr 13, 2011

Packaging was wonderful (as usual with iHerb). Nice large size bottle and smells terrific! Works great in my cleaning products and to use as a room freshener (doubling as a natural disinfectant).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer2871598 on Apr 27, 2011

Excellent value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on May 13, 2011

I burn eucalyptus oil in my defuser every day, helps ward off germs, I just love it, very economically priced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

as expected

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 14, 2011

Will serve it's purpose. Smells just as it should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Antimicrobial.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

This stuff makes a great "fume" in a hot bathtub. Poured on a cloth and inhaled works to kill the germs that cause strep, hacking, coughing, wheezing, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 158 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »