EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Satisfied

Posted by 5575820000879606999 on Jun 11, 2012

Natural, fresh fragrance. I mostly use it in my wash,and feel confident that it helps do away with any chance of bed mites and I find that it helps relieve my alargies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4875423607931193404 on Dec 07, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clean & true

Posted by Reviewer1747260 on Dec 22, 2010

pure & potent essential eucalyptus @ a good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer1765815 on Jan 10, 2008

Five stars, nuff said

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oild, Eucalyptus, 4 fl. os. (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Feb 15, 2012

Eucalyptus Oil is a great healer for aches, pains, bumps and closed bruises on skin. Inhaled when colds strike and for stuffed-up noses, it works wonders!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted by Reviewer7774377 on Jun 15, 2012

There are so many uses for Eucalyptus oil. You can burn it in a diffuser, it is especially helpful in a room where someone is ill, it helps the air easier to breathe. You can rub a few drops on the veins of your feet, and it will travel to the lungs in about 30 seconds, again help with breathing. It will kill dust mites; mix with water in a spray bottle, and spray it on your bedding, couch, stuffed animals, let dry and you only have to use it twice a year to keep mites out of your bed, and couch. I like the scent and burn in my diffuser, before I go to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1923206 on Jun 04, 2013

This is great for a cold or a sinus issue. I put a bit in some very hot water and started sniffing with a towel over my head and the effect is long lasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My nose thanks you

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Sep 30, 2016

Yet another great NOW product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3322320 on Dec 23, 2009

It was my first time using eucalyptus oil and I was satisfied with the product. I especially like the fact it can replace my air deodorizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Great

Posted by Reviewer3341506 on Oct 20, 2008

Great for the sinus. Aroma therapy, this is all I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 159 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »