EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$9.99

Savings of: $3.25 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price Great product

Posted by 5020357508577840809 on Jan 06, 2015

Francincense is a power house oil for many hearings...and NOW oils are so much less than the other oils out that and work amazing. Put it on my brain stem for it's healing properties. Diffuse the air also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential oil, Frankincense

Posted by Reviewer1589692 on Nov 21, 2013

Too much diluted. I will not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Around Great Oil

Posted by Reviewer1487108 on Jan 12, 2012

This oil has so many health benefits. It also has a mild, pleasing scent. I used this in some of my lotions and have had some great compliments on it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like church:D

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on May 11, 2011

smells nice. This oil is used in Eastern orthodox churches and it smells very authentic.I don't know if it's good for my skin or not yet. I will keep trying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality oil

Posted by Reviewer1846434 on Sep 12, 2008

Strong but pleasent aroma, not "diluted" smelling at all. Captain and Mrs. David P Moran

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for face spots

Posted by Reviewer1629509 on May 05, 2011

I was hoping this would work to lessen my facial spots, but i tried to apply it ever night for a week and noticed no difference. Maybe i need the pure Frankincense instead of the blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oil - Frankincense Oil Blend

Posted by Reviewer2509622 on Mar 21, 2008

This was a surprise but a pleasant surprise. I thought it was the pure oil but the blend is nice. Very aromatic and pleasant when used in an oil burner/ diffuser. I use this plus cedarwood oil to relax. I'm grateful for the 1 oz size at a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

den

Posted by 5620085419705573468 on Oct 22, 2012

very value for money. good natural ingredients. good for health. good skin effects. nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell

Posted by 5387330788232046820 on Jun 12, 2015

Used in de-stress essential oil mix, can be rubbed on the temples alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne-prone skin

Posted by 5141051762811624741 on Jul 22, 2015

LOVE to mix this with tea tree oil and apply to my face at night after cleansing - has really improved the texture and tone of my skin and seemingly has lightened and smoothed out some old acne scarring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »