EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    smells like church:D

    Posted by Reviewer1878537 on May 11, 2011

    smells nice. This oil is used in Eastern orthodox churches and it smells very authentic.I don't know if it's good for my skin or not yet. I will keep trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT QUALITY!

    Posted by Reviewer2299318 on Jan 09, 2008

    This seems to be a really great quality frankincense - It is diluted 5 to 1 with grapeseed oil. I would like to see them offer full strength also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality oil

    Posted by Reviewer1846434 on Sep 12, 2008

    Strong but pleasent aroma, not "diluted" smelling at all. Captain and Mrs. David P Moran

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work for face spots

    Posted by Reviewer1629509 on May 05, 2011

    I was hoping this would work to lessen my facial spots, but i tried to apply it ever night for a week and noticed no difference. Maybe i need the pure Frankincense instead of the blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential Oil - Frankincense Oil Blend

    Posted by Reviewer2509622 on Mar 21, 2008

    This was a surprise but a pleasant surprise. I thought it was the pure oil but the blend is nice. Very aromatic and pleasant when used in an oil burner/ diffuser. I use this plus cedarwood oil to relax. I'm grateful for the 1 oz size at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    den

    Posted by 5620085419705573468 on Oct 22, 2012

    very value for money. good natural ingredients. good for health. good skin effects. nice smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the smell

    Posted by 5387330788232046820 on Jun 12, 2015

    Used in de-stress essential oil mix, can be rubbed on the temples alone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acne-prone skin

    Posted by 5141051762811624741 on Jul 22, 2015

    LOVE to mix this with tea tree oil and apply to my face at night after cleansing - has really improved the texture and tone of my skin and seemingly has lightened and smoothed out some old acne scarring.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price Great product

    Posted by 5020357508577840809 on Jan 06, 2015

    Francincense is a power house oil for many hearings...and NOW oils are so much less than the other oils out that and work amazing. Put it on my brain stem for it's healing properties. Diffuse the air also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Even out my skin tone!

    Posted by 4636536275631085319 on Feb 09, 2015

    I was reading about essential oils and it said Frankincense evens out skin tones. I have great skin but my complexion is all over the place with my skin tone. So I combined this with my shea butter, vitamin e oil, castor oil mix and my skin is literally glowing. Loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 72 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »