EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT QUALITY!

    Posted by Reviewer2299318 on Jan 09, 2008

    This seems to be a really great quality frankincense - It is diluted 5 to 1 with grapeseed oil. I would like to see them offer full strength also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality oil

    Posted by Reviewer1846434 on Sep 12, 2008

    Strong but pleasent aroma, not "diluted" smelling at all. Captain and Mrs. David P Moran

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All Around Great Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1487108 on Jan 12, 2012

    This oil has so many health benefits. It also has a mild, pleasing scent. I used this in some of my lotions and have had some great compliments on it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells like church:D

    Posted by Reviewer1878537 on May 11, 2011

    smells nice. This oil is used in Eastern orthodox churches and it smells very authentic.I don't know if it's good for my skin or not yet. I will keep trying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work for face spots

    Posted by Reviewer1629509 on May 05, 2011

    I was hoping this would work to lessen my facial spots, but i tried to apply it ever night for a week and noticed no difference. Maybe i need the pure Frankincense instead of the blend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential Oil - Frankincense Oil Blend

    Posted by Reviewer2509622 on Mar 21, 2008

    This was a surprise but a pleasant surprise. I thought it was the pure oil but the blend is nice. Very aromatic and pleasant when used in an oil burner/ diffuser. I use this plus cedarwood oil to relax. I'm grateful for the 1 oz size at a reasonable price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    den

    Posted by 5620085419705573468 on Oct 22, 2012

    very value for money. good natural ingredients. good for health. good skin effects. nice smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the smell

    Posted by 5387330788232046820 on Jun 12, 2015

    Used in de-stress essential oil mix, can be rubbed on the temples alone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acne-prone skin

    Posted by 5141051762811624741 on Jul 22, 2015

    LOVE to mix this with tea tree oil and apply to my face at night after cleansing - has really improved the texture and tone of my skin and seemingly has lightened and smoothed out some old acne scarring.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great smell

    Posted by 5690039313075373197 on Dec 27, 2015

    I once bought a small expensive bottle of frankincense in Germany, which I loved. Unfortunately I lost it somewhere. All other brands that I smelled I really didn't like - until I found this one. It was a long shot to mail order something you haven't smelled before, but I was very happy to find this one smells exactly like the one I used to have - just wonderful!! Feels great on my skin, or mixed into other creams. My partner also likes it a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 75 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »