EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1052537 on Jun 15, 2014

    price is relatively cheap compared with other brands. Smells good to me... but i find that i cannot use this oil before i sleep as i think it somehow keeps me awake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice for acne.

    Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Sep 09, 2014

    Calms and keeps acne at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Calming scent

    Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

    Keep me calm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Dec 26, 2015

    The smell of Frankincense is very subtle - it only contains 20% of Frankincense essence so it is not too bad as pure Frankincense essential oil will cost 100 times more. Good for beginners in essential oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frankincense Oil

    Posted by 5215779421484119831 on Apr 22, 2015

    I use this on my feet and toes at night to help with numbness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mislead

    Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Jan 06, 2015

    I purchased Frankincense from Now before and it was 100%....this is a blend of 20%.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved it. Great size for carrying around.

    Posted by Reviewer3237282 on Apr 23, 2011

    Love it. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Mar 14, 2008

    Very good anti-ageing product used alone or blended in a natural cream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer1483278 on Sep 30, 2010

    It's a good price for what it is. The scent is a bit lighter but still works on the diffuser. Great for a relaxing bath though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Food Frankincense Oil Blend

    Posted by Reviewer2576125 on Jan 21, 2009

    I liked this item. Next time I will order the more expensive Frankincense as the 'blend' was very lightly scented.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 74 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »