EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer2492682 on May 09, 2011

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by asiakrys on Feb 18, 2012

I love this scent! It's like you were in a blooming garden in the spring. I use it as my perfume - just add few drops to a bodymilk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & highly fragrant

Posted by Cyberoo on Apr 02, 2012

Thank you iHerb for careful packaging. My order arrived in tiptop condition. This geranium is gorgeous, I'm really enjoying the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE Geranium!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Apr 18, 2012

This oil is like fresh geraniums & I find it great as a nice floral cologne substitute as well as a whole house fragrance in my diffuser. It is quite flowery, yet my husband likes it (surprise)& I often use it in a citrus blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oil

Posted by Reviewer1960494 on Apr 22, 2012

Great essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality !

Posted by Reviewer1907745 on May 07, 2012

Lovely, sweet scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

E.O i have looked for.

Posted by 4875423607931193404 on May 21, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by Reviewer2047915 on May 23, 2012

I have never had geranium oil before, and it may all be very strong smelling. However, my husband cannot stand the smell, so I have to be careful when and how I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good geranium

Posted by orlytagar on Jun 01, 2012

I use it on my face in a bland with other oils. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fragrant

Posted by 5582226948148283464 on May 24, 2013

Having never smelled geranium EO before, I don't really have anything to compare against. But this is very fragrant, with a tinge of greenness. Even my husband loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 115 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »