EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely

Posted by ayahuasca on Aug 01, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells very good!

Posted by 4923281608889823547 on Mar 11, 2014

Exactly what I was hoping to get when was buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2652228 on Mar 23, 2014

I mix this in with my body wash. It smells really good and potent. There is a slight burn if used on the skin directly, so might be beneficial to mix in a carrier oil of your choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5573615616415750280 on Apr 05, 2014

Smell similar to vanilla only sweeter but overpowered by lavender when I mixed these 2 together. After adding more geranium, it has the pleasant scent of a florist shop which I like so much. Geranium smells good. Dont hesitate buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell good

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

The scent is good but a bit pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by 5191225060319658602 on Dec 12, 2014

I like geranium, I like now foods essential oil! I use this in my DIY perfume. Very happy to smell the sweet geranium when I fall asleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in baths!

Posted by 5583707610703038579 on Jan 23, 2015

Geranium is one of my favorite bath additions. It relaxes and rejuvenates at the same time. I like to take this one with me when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 5528634319010217476 on Apr 30, 2016

Diffuse it in my home and office. Everyone loves the sweet smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Firmer skin, Eczema and for PMS

Posted by 5081026691328439293 on May 03, 2016

I use this as part of my facial oil for firmer skin and for my baby as an eczema oil (mix with tea tree and lavender). also include it in my PMS oil (mixed with peppermint, cypress and peppermint). a really good oil to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

oil essential

Posted by 5155339939604792835 on Feb 07, 2016

This essential oil is quite nice. good price/quality ratio. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 115 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »