EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer2792171 on Apr 06, 2011

Another nice one for my growing collection as I've learnt essential oils dont have an expiry-date and only mature with time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on Apr 03, 2011

i am not sure if it is the strongest grapefruit oil, cause it is the first oil i bought. However it smells great and tastes strong. Besides , the price is not high. Previous oils that i bought from now foods were of high quality and reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing

Posted by allthingsnatural on Aug 29, 2016

Like the smell of this. Not pungent but lasting.Will purchase again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

POCARI SWEAT

Posted by Reviewer3109276 on Jan 10, 2008

グレープフルーツのアロマオイルを買うのが初めてなんですが、”粉末ポカリスエットの匂い”が言い得た匂いだと思います。 Nowのアロマオイルは値段が安いので色々使えて良いですね。Very爽やかです。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

real bargin

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

As usual, this one is pretty good at reasonable price. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

Smells like grapefruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5279354705641775170 on Sep 22, 2014

Smells wonderful. I pop it into a diffuser and the room smells very fresh. I also use it sparingly on the skin as it's supposed to cut the oil secretion. I even use it in the wash and the laundry smells great after. No more synthetic smells from detergents !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4940293538672262289 on May 01, 2015

I use this in my oil diffuser and love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4701403718479328681 on Jun 17, 2015

good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable price. Smell is very nice.

Posted by humanbeing on Oct 31, 2015

Reasonable price. I got it in clean, simple but proper packaging. Grapefruit smell is very nice. Makes me wanna open the bottle cap and smell it now and then. Only drawback is perhaps it does not project strong smell. Overall, I give 4 out of 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »