EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$9.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great oil

    Posted by Reviewer1178716 on May 11, 2012

    Very happy wit it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by orlytagar on Jun 01, 2012

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always good

    Posted by Reviewer2584669 on Aug 05, 2011

    I have found that Now Foods is very consistent with their products and it helps when you are making home made bath and body products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good item~

    Posted by Reviewer2417826 on Mar 30, 2011

    i like~ good~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2187056 on Mar 31, 2011

    I mixed this product with olive oil and applied it as a body lotion. It works really well for my dry skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh, Invigorating Scent

    Posted by Reviewer1948817 on Jan 27, 2011

    Great price for a good oil. Excellent as a mid-day pick me up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GPFT

    Posted by Reviewer2064562 on Feb 18, 2011

    EXCELLENT EXTRACTION, Excellent quality!!!! and fair price!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great!

    Posted by Reviewer1697266 on Sep 22, 2011

    This stuff smells awesome, although weak on its own as a solo scent. It is definitely high quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1637081 on Oct 06, 2011

    I mix a few drops with my body lotion and apply on stomach and thighs. I have just started using but it's very invigorating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grapefruit oil

    Posted by Giordie on Oct 23, 2011

    Nice natural aroma great for my oil burner with lemon

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 126 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »