RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,373.10

₽1,795.54

Экономия: ₽422.44 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(6)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2542835 Aug 03, 2009

Good product, smell could be more potent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Jasmine Absolute

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1059838 May 04, 2009

was ok but looking for something else really

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

jasmine oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3238613 Feb 10, 2011

not my favourite oil from NOW

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a bit different smell than what I expected

Отзыв оставлен 5731096994704287391 May 03, 2016

I bought it to drop in a diffuser. I love the smell of jasmine tea so I was expecting the same from this essential oil. However it is rather unpleasant smell to me. It smells very strong though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not the best

Отзыв оставлен 5658988038001024723 Jul 20, 2014

Smells a bit fake. didn't like the smell. i prefer the 15ml jasmine by Aura Cacia.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect fragrance but too weak

Отзыв оставлен 5098612885233689101 Mar 18, 2015

I was hoping to buy jasmine to use in my vaporiser. The product was of really good quality but the fragrance, which is lovely and exactly what i wanted, just isn't strong enough. That may be my fault if jasmine absolute isn't intended for vaporisers as it is a blend. Either way, I'm very happy with everything from price, delivery etc, just wish fragrance was stronger.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a disappointment

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1072698 May 15, 2013

I've bought a few other essential oils from Now Foods before and they were very good. So i was rather surprised that this jasmine absolute oil hardly smelled at all. I added 20 drops to my diffuser and the scent was not noticeable. On top of it all, the nozzle did not work well, the oil took ages to come. It was a waste of money.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awful Smell

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1474863 Oct 24, 2007

I couldn't use it. It had a really bad smell. I expected that wonderful jasmine scent, but that's not what I got.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

it is not jasmine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3299506 Oct 21, 2008

it smells nothing like jasmine

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Product not fresh

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2193643 Oct 03, 2008

This is not a high quality product. It had lost its normal aroma by the time I recieved it. I have used other Jasmine oil products and was quite disapoointed in the New Foods Jasmine Absolute oil product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 52

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »