EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$11.99

Savings of: $4.05 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price

Posted by 5141816186489472474 on Apr 05, 2016

Love the price and the floral smell. But feel little too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

The scent not so original.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repurchase because of leakage

Posted by 5702947269015155392 on Aug 28, 2015

Leakage noted for first time of purchase. Nice scent. But this time is eucalyptus leaked. Whole box of products with its scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used on hair

Posted by 5611215133537455395 on Mar 29, 2015

It has a strong smell so I mix this oil with other carrier oils like almond oil or coconut oil. So far I am liking it.I used it mainly to condition my hair, hoping to make my hair healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by Reviewer1896700 on Aug 11, 2014

no tengo esperiencia con aceite esencial de lavanda de otra marca. me huele bien muy relajante, pero no sabria definir el grado de pureza y calidad del producto

Was this review helpful to you?

There are better options

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

No offence but subjectively I do not like the fragrant of this bottle, it seems far from natural for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Smells good, but also not as concentrated as 1 hoped

Posted by 5429986256089887797 on May 19, 2014

arrived in good condition, but as with the purifying blend, not as concentrated as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender

Posted by 5178596015826466769 on Jan 27, 2014

Good for sleeping

Was this review helpful to you?

A good lavender at a good price...

Posted by Reviewer3189635 on Jan 21, 2014

...however, after trying Now Foods organic essential oils, I will spend the extra few dollars and get the organic lavender next time. The organics range smell cleaner, more pure and definitely have a far superior energetic quality than their standard oils. I work with energy, so will be using the organic oils on myself and for my clients from now on. The cost difference is so small, but it's worth up grading for the superior energetic qualities of the organic version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled OK..but seemed ineffective

Posted by 5567805001631710882 on Jan 14, 2014

I thought it smelled alright but when used topically it seemed ineffective compared to other brands I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »