EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$11.99

Savings of: $4.05 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Apr 17, 2012

Very pleasant smell. Excellent price and very fast service. Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not show the produce country

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

A good essential oil should shown where the materials come from, this one did not. The scent is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

El olor no es lo que me imaginaba

Posted by artemisa on Feb 14, 2014

Todos tenemos grabado el olor que identificamos con la lavanda, no? No es exactamente el mismo olor que he encontrado en este producto; quizá porque no es un perfume, sino un aceite esencial. Lo he comprado para añadir al agua del humidificador que tienen mis hijos, esperando que la habitación adquiriera un suave olor relajante. No ha sido así, pero quizá es porque no estoy usando un difusor de aceites esenciales... No sé si hay diferencia con un humidificador corriente. A pesar de todo me gusta para echar un par de gotitas al baño. Y probablemente intentaré hacer algun producto casero con este aceite (una crema tipo vicks vaporub, vela, etc).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for its price

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Nov 19, 2012

I wish it was slightly stronger in smell and more lasting but for the price and quantity I can't really complain. Has a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

like the aroma

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

like the natural and pure ingredient. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like 100% pure and great price

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

Like 100% pure and great price Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jan 29, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Lavender, 1 fl oz (30 ml)(NOW-07560)

Posted by 5076627603188236803 on Jan 30, 2014

Delicate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 4717599351290404822 on Feb 06, 2014

Buen producto. El gotero que viene en la tapa no es funcional. Es difícil de sacar el líquido preferiría otro tipo de gotero.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great!

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Sep 03, 2015

I use it to kill the fungus in my toe nails. I apply it to my toenail nail let it dry(once or twice a day) until the that nail dries and while the new nail (that's growing underneath it pushes it off and gradually replace it. How this works is, it seals the pores of the nail causing the fungus to suffocate and die. The ungly nail dies and falls off then a new nail grows out. I don't wear nail polish and do this at least once a day and a couple weeks or twice a day for a week. The lavender scent is wonderful. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »