EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$11.99

Savings of: $4.05 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Something changed

Posted by 5435247534796999321 on Jul 22, 2016

I have been using this product for over 5 years. In January 2016 I ordered a couple of bottles and both had a strange odor as if something else (menthol) had been mixed in. Very dissapointed and sad as this is WAS my family's favorite I will not be able to use. wasted money

Was this review helpful to you?

Real bargain for pure natural lavender oil

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 26, 2014

Love the aroma with natural essential oil. Great price with 30ml. Will continue to use it and try other aroma of Now essential oils. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5142069003612919839 on Jun 16, 2016

So amazingly effective and affordable. I rub a few drops on my temples and under my nose and it helps to calm and relax me

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Posted by 4784291569811574211 on Apr 23, 2016

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

good and cheap

Posted by 5106497217761526655 on Apr 26, 2016

Nice smell, i am surprised it smells the same as my youngliving lavender eo but at a friction of the price. Will purchase more

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely gorgeous!

Posted by 5040941065800560233 on May 03, 2016

Not all lavender essential oils are the same. This one is really wonderful! I highly recommend it. It's lovely on its own or mixed with a little peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by 4623761933742198455 on May 03, 2016

pure and kipping away musquitos

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 4845132755412174157 on Apr 10, 2016

One of my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4920662747128178432 on Apr 14, 2016

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5340974375331275673 on Apr 15, 2016

nice product! I definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »