EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$11.99

Savings of: $4.05 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nay

Posted by kweemeng on Dec 18, 2015

The oil is diluted...not strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5165895685973506138 on Dec 10, 2015

Nowfoods essential oils are good value and decet quality. Repurchased a 4oz bottle of lavender. Can't go wrong with lavender or this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always pleasant

Posted by 5648788126684130935 on Dec 09, 2015

Never had an unpleasant experience with the Now Foods line that I can recall, for sure the lavender is a scent worth investing in. Lavender is great for a peaceful and relaxing sleep, just drop a few on your pillow. Great for long hair like my jatas (in more modern terms dreadlocks) and is the perfect cologne (few dabs on wrist and neck pulse points do the trick). Doing a bit of research on this essential oil its benefits and seeing the price, there is a win win with iherb. Thanks i herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on Nov 26, 2015

It is worth to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SOOOOO GOOOOOOOD!

Posted by 5517732031232015805 on Nov 23, 2015

I really love it! I use it on my skin as a clenser (mixed with other products), on my bed when I am going to sleep, aromatherapy, etc. I already bought 2 :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Nah

Posted by 5210534606442949537 on Nov 19, 2015

Does not really smell like Lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 14, 2015

Very good (especially considering the price) - nice and strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by AnnaNaturalReviews on Nov 12, 2015

FOR BATHING, TO MAKE WIPES, GREAT SMELL. GREAT FOR EAR INFECTIONS AS WELL. If my review was useful, please press "YES" below. Thank you and enjoy your shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Alternative Use

Posted by rustydoodle on Oct 25, 2015

I like Lavender scent as it is relaxing and calming which I find sooth my headaches for certain occasions. But the main reason that I got it is to test if it works at warding off mosquitoes in my room. And it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Lavender

Posted by 5153473914451475247 on Oct 16, 2015

Exactly how it should smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 298 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »