EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$11.99

Savings of: $4.05 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely gorgeous!

Posted by 5040941065800560233 on May 03, 2016

Not all lavender essential oils are the same. This one is really wonderful! I highly recommend it. It's lovely on its own or mixed with a little peppermint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by 4623761933742198455 on May 03, 2016

pure and kipping away musquitos

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good. strong. even one drop gives much aroma.

Posted by 4679250165930622978 on Feb 18, 2014

smells good. strong. even one drop gives much aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh so wonderful....

Posted by Reviewer2280143 on Nov 03, 2013

This brand of lavender oil is so wonderful. I have tried other brands, but this one is very smooth. Don't know how else to describe the scent. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by username161 on Jun 29, 2012

It smells amazing! I have smelt and used better Lavender but for this price the quality is amazing. Really good for linen sprays and cleaning products etc. I also put some in Now jojoba or avocado oil and use for on the body at bed time - nice and soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy Lovely scent

Posted by 4839284424896837601 on Sep 10, 2016

Soothing lavender scent. Good that it has a dropper cap inside that allows the oil to be applied without mess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good oil

Posted by 5356207577776610253 on Nov 13, 2016

if you like smell of lavender you will like it. its nice and calming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Apr 17, 2012

Very pleasant smell. Excellent price and very fast service. Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for its price

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Nov 19, 2012

I wish it was slightly stronger in smell and more lasting but for the price and quantity I can't really complain. Has a pleasant smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not show the produce country

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

A good essential oil should shown where the materials come from, this one did not. The scent is okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 391 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »