EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by ayahuasca on Jul 06, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use a lot of oils

Posted by Reviewer1406524 on Jan 10, 2012

This essential oil is very good. I use it in my soap and with coconut oil for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does teally calm you down!!

Posted by Reviewer1429684 on Mar 11, 2011

Now Foods offers good quality products, and there essential oil are great! Lavender truly calms me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gift - oil + diffuser pendant

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

I bought several essential oils for my 10 year old daughter to help her concentrate when doing homework or reading. I purchased the oils along with Nature's Alchemy, Heart Necklace, Diffuser Pendant and diffuser pads (also on iHerb). My daughter's friends always play with it when they come over, so I have also purchased some for my daughter's friends birthdays. If you run out of diffuser pads (iHerb is often out of stock), just dab some oil onto a small bit of toilet paper or pull the tip off of a cotton bud/q-tip and insert into the pendant. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5308227345895973860 on Apr 19, 2014

This lavendar is an excellent product. I use this in my diffuser and it lasts as much as any lavendar I have bought which is 5 times as much. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For the bath

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Jan 06, 2011

I add just a drop or two to my bath each day. Really soothes the spirts and the skin. Great price, fast ship.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gifts of Lavender Oil

Posted by 5138034344221953479 on Jan 07, 2014

Two of my Daughters use essential oils. They appreciate the quality of the product. They love the products. Sincerely, Lynn Wilson

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very potent

Posted by Reviewer1292319 on Jan 03, 2010

A few drops go a long way. I like to mix with water and other oils for cleaning bathroom and kitchen surfaces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural, great price

Posted by Reviewer1322014 on Sep 11, 2011

We use this to blend cintronella oil from the same manufacturer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential OIL

Posted by Reviewer1846110 on Apr 23, 2011

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »