EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by ayahuasca on Jul 06, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for good price

Posted by 5645571227247366038 on Jul 13, 2012

Good smell for skin oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer2792171 on Apr 06, 2012

More fragrant than Australian lavender oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very potent

Posted by Reviewer1292319 on Jan 03, 2010

A few drops go a long way. I like to mix with water and other oils for cleaning bathroom and kitchen surfaces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use a lot of oils

Posted by Reviewer1406524 on Jan 10, 2012

This essential oil is very good. I use it in my soap and with coconut oil for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2481673 on Nov 30, 2011

I am thankful for the fast service and excellent product. Online shopping is so easy -- lavender is a must have--

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2735999 on Dec 18, 2011

This is a great deal. It is as good as other brands, and you get more for your money. I'm really glad I found this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5308227345895973860 on Apr 19, 2014

This lavendar is an excellent product. I use this in my diffuser and it lasts as much as any lavendar I have bought which is 5 times as much. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Xhalax on Jul 13, 2014

I love this oil, it smells wonderful. I've used it to scent soaps and to mix in hair oils and body lotions (and even put a few drops in the car to freshen it up) :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LEUKEMIA SURVIVER - SSOOOOO CALMING

Posted by Reviewer1514410 on Aug 13, 2014

Help me to go to sleep and smell so good. At a fraction of the cost. THIS IS THE REAL THING. If you like my reviews please click on my link to see more and use my code to get a rebate on your first order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »