EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

לא רע

Posted by Reviewer1191961 on Nov 05, 2013

הריח לא מספיק חזק . כבר היו לי שמנים עם ריח דומיננטי יותר

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by stylomiloforever on Oct 29, 2013

Helps me relax

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by 5073851769963976577 on Oct 25, 2013

I apply them nightly to get a good night rest. Lavender is such a versatile oil that I use it pretty much for everything. Just ordered my 2nd bottle to stock up.

Was this review helpful to you?

not enough space to say good stuff about lavender

Posted by 5173912760160189202 on Jun 10, 2013

from the oh so many lavenders out there, this blend is super and a great price too... useful in healing bites & sores, safe for pet sores also... excellent for drifting to sleep in aroma burner

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by MaDukesSaid on Jan 21, 2013

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good scent

Posted by 4887659750269337203 on Dec 13, 2012

good.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 22, 2012

one of my favourite essential oils brand and aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1677158 on Sep 25, 2012

All Now Foods essential oils that i've tried have been really nice. The oil has a fresh, soft and distinct scent of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very strong even diluted

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

I was hesitant to use it on my skin after reading some reviews on sites and blogs about the side effects of lavender. I read that it will make ur skin prone to sun damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1193046 on Aug 01, 2012

I was buying the small 0.5 oz and the quality is outstanding I had to order the bigger bottle this time. Scars, skin rash, strech marks diminished in just a few weeks. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »