EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it love it love it

Posted by Reviewer1196506 on Sep 26, 2008

I love the scent, and I can make my products as strong or subtle as I want, since I control the ingredients. I've been using this everywhere - added a few drops to distilled white vinegar and use it in my final clothing wash cycle, added some to a mix of distilled white vinegar and peroxide to use as a non-wood floor cleaner, added it a mix of borax and baking soda for a surface cleaner - works well and smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the organic one

Posted by Reviewer1848625 on Mar 17, 2009

I like the scent of this lavender oil better than the organic one from the same brand. This one smells more like actual lavender.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jeanne Massaquoi

Posted by Reviewer2233554 on Oct 31, 2008

The Lavender oil is wonderful, as usual. I sprinkle a little in my shower everyday and it makes me feel very restful and perfumes the whole house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love Lavender oil

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on May 28, 2009

I add to water in spray bottle and use in bath,on bed linens and when grandsons visiting it chases the monsters away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this oil.

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Sep 17, 2009

I use this for everything... so relaxing. Also, its keeping the moths out of my wool. Good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender oil

Posted by Reviewer1716061 on Feb 05, 2008

Excellent in sachets and for moth prevention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value!

Posted by Reviewer2965128 on Mar 31, 2008

I am used to paying twice as much for a bottle 1/4 of the size, and exact quality.Highly recommended. For those suffering Acne or Psoriasis ( I am blessed with both ), I use 1 drop with 1/2 Tsp. Olive oil on my face twice a day. It is a natural disinfectant, so it helps to heal the blemish and it calms irritated, red skin too. The olive oil is a moisturizer, and carrier for the lavender. Works!Give it a try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great as an aromatherapy oil potpourie very nice for that

Posted by Reviewer3252670 on Jan 22, 2009

put a little pot on the stove add a few drops and let your stress melt away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

laundry boost

Posted by Reviewer2825870 on Feb 05, 2009

I add this to the rinse water when I do laundry especially sheets and let it sit for a while. It makes the whole house smell great and the sheets too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lavender oil

Posted by Reviewer3339189 on Nov 22, 2008

This particular brand of lavender oil is high quality, and iHerb's price is hard to beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »