EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Apr 07, 2016

I use a lot of lavender oil. Good for cuts, burns, and wonderful in the bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5281560854313443356 on Nov 20, 2015

I've been using this for scenting my soaps, always consistent quality, I know what I'm going to get, and iherb has the best price and shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

so refreshing n aromatic

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

mix few drop into plain vodka n bottle in spray bottle great to spray n deodorise yr pillow, yoga mat or wherever u feel "dirty" n needs so woooooo smell great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A soothing bath

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Aug 27, 2015

The best bath is one with a few drops of Lavender oil in it. I love the quality of NOW products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender is always good.

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Jun 09, 2015

Good smell. There isn't a dropper on it so make sure not to use too much or you get a mean headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality Lavender Essential Oil at a Great Price

Posted by 5242071662407757172 on Mar 16, 2015

Great lavender essential oil for aromatherapy - does not have tangy sour smell of lower quality brands (Vitacost) in the same price range

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural lavender scent

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

This is mumy 2 ms bottle and turning into big one. Very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Oct 08, 2014

I've smelled several major brands' offerings and half of them apparently use a non-standard plant, which smells 'off' to me. NOW uses the real lavandula and the smell is delicious. I use this for cleaning wounds to prevent and/or remove infections, and I add some to water in a spray bottle for a house disinfectant and deodorizer. It's one of my herbal staples, and has been for decades now. If anyone says anything to me about a male using lavender, I just shrug and say "I like the smell, but I'm straight." (g) I keep some in my BugOutBag, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by 4698870542413881146 on Jun 10, 2014

This is a very nice Lavender oil for a reasonable price. Smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

2nd purchase

Posted by stylomiloforever on Jun 02, 2014

i use this at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »