EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best ever Lavender Oil

Posted by 5726617010333761769 on Sep 30, 2013

I have bought a lot of lavender oil usually trying to get the least expensive. The pure essential oil is worth the price definitely. I use it mostly for infusion as I cannot take sedatives. This oil is fantastic. Very full and pure rich scent. So glad I have a place to acquire it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by 5168319447264946131 on Oct 09, 2013

Am using it as part of my non chemical cleaning aids. Smells great. Relaxing as an air freshener too. Would recommend product

Was this review helpful to you?

essential oils

Posted by 5148830470257742539 on Jan 22, 2014

Lovely fragrance. Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed

Posted by 5676544765970436726 on Jan 28, 2014

I'm very happy to have found a great brand along with a great website to purchase my essential oils from. I read a lot of reviews on this brand and I was hesitant because of the lower price, but I can say that for me this is perfect and money saving. The only difference in this and the other brands is the price! Great oils!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender: smells goood and is so cheap

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 04, 2014

We love it because of the soothing smell. And it is cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2584669 on Aug 24, 2011

As with all products that I have been purchasing from Now Foods, I am very happy with the quality of the essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1636425 on Sep 27, 2011

smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe bathroom spray

Posted by Reviewer1857932 on Nov 06, 2011

Lavender is a pleasant inexpensive floral oil to use as a bathroom spray. It does not contain toxic chemicals like the commercial ones do nor does it have an unpleasant chemical like scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Nov 06, 2011

This is an excellent essential oil, the fragrant smell is wonderful compared to others on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

good buy

Posted by Reviewer3241491 on Dec 05, 2011

economical. i use for massage oils and soap/shampoo scenting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 158 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »